أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin

لا تستثمر إلا إذا كنت مستعدًا لخسارة كل الأموال التي استثمرتها. يعد هذا استثمارًا عالي المخاطر ومن غير المرجح أن تكون محميًا إذا حدث خطأ ما. خذ دقيقتين لمعرفة المزيد

تيليجرام

قناة إشارات التشفير المجانية

أكثر من 50 ألف عضو
التحليل الفني
ما يصل إلى 3 إشارات مجانية أسبوعيا
محتوى تعليمي
تيليجرام قناة برقية مجانية

 

لا يزال BTC / USD هو زوج العملات المشفرة الأكثر تداولًا في السوق. يقدم لك الزوج فروق أسعار ضيقة وأكبر مستويات سيولة. من الصواب أن يرغب أي شخص مهتم بهذه العملة في معرفة أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin المتاحين في السوق. 

إشارات العملات المشفرة الشهرية
£42
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
إشارات العملات المشفرة الفصلية
£78
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
إشارات العملات المشفرة سنويًا
£210
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
سهم
سهم

ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة ليست كذلك العثور على وسيط يمكنك التداول معه. التحدي هو الحصول على حق الذي يقدم لك تجربة تداول بيتكوين رائعة. لذلك ، في هذا الدليل ، سنراجع ملف أفضل وسطاء البيتكوين وكيف يمكنك البدء باستخدام حساب اليوم. 

أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin في السوق - نظرة عامة سريعة

لقد قدمنا ​​أدناه قائمة بأفضل وسطاء Bitcoin ، بعد تقييم دقيق للسوق بناءً على مقاييس صارمة.

  • بايت - أفضل وسيط بيتكوين بشكل عام
  • AvaTrade - وسيط بيتكوين رائع للتحليل الفني

زيارة بايبت

تخسر 67٪ من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد الأموال عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.

تمت مراجعة أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin في السوق

إن العثور على أفضل وسيط Bitcoin يمكنك التداول به ينطوي على القدرة على تقييم المزود المعني بعناية.

لقد فعلنا ذلك من أجلك استنادًا إلى بعض المقاييس المهمة مثل الفعالية من حيث التكلفة وسهولة الاستخدام والمصداقية والملاءمة لتداول البيتكوين. وبالتالي ، نناقش أدناه أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin حيث يمكنك تداول العملات الرقمية. 

1.bybit – أفضل وسيط بيتكوين بشكل عام

إذا كنت تبحث عن وسيط يمكنك من خلاله تداول البيتكوين على أساس فروق الأسعار فقط، فإن bybit هو الخيار الأفضل في السوق. إن تداول Bitcoin على هذا الوسيط يعني أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن العمولات التقليدية. بدلاً من ذلك، عليك ببساطة تحقيق ربح كافٍ لتغطية الفجوة بين سعر "الطلب" و"العرض".

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتمتع الوسيط بهيكل منخفض الرسوم، وهو مناسب لكل من متداولي البيتكوين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة على حدٍ سواء. علاوة على ذلك، فإن إحدى المزايا الأساسية لاستخدام bybit هي أداة نسخ التداول الخاصة بالمنصة. باستخدام هذه الأداة، يمكنك نسخ المراكز المفتوحة لمتداولي Bitcoin الآخرين، مما يتيح لك بدء التداول حتى لو لم تكن لديك معرفة مسبقة.

بصرف النظر عن Bitcoin، يوفر لك bybit أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى العشرات من الرموز الرقمية الأخرى، سواء المشاريع القائمة أو الجديدة. يتضمن ذلك أمثال Ethereum وRipple وEOS وLitecoin والمزيد. ومن المثير للاهتمام، أنه بالنسبة لجميع هذه الأسواق، يمكنك أيضًا تداولها على أساس فروق الأسعار فقط. وهذا يجعل من السهل فتح صفقات متعددة بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة، وهي طريقة رائعة لتنويع محفظتك وتحقيق عوائد متسقة.

أخيرًا ، إذا كنت تريد تداول Bitcoin على هذا الوسيط ، فيمكنك البدء في القيام بذلك مقابل أقل من 25 دولارًا. بمجرد قيامك بإيداع الحد الأدنى المطلوب للإيداع وهو 200 دولار من خلال أي من طرق الدفع المختلفة المدعومة ، يمكنك بدء رحلة تداول Bitcoin الخاصة بك. يتضمن ذلك بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان أو المحافظ الإلكترونية أو التحويل المصرفي. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تنظيم الوسيط من قبل السلطات المالية العليا مثل CySEC و FCA و ASIC ، مما يشير إلى مصداقية المنصة.

  • تداول البيتكوين على أساس الانتشار فقط
  • تنظمها FCA و CySEC و ASIC - معتمدة أيضًا في الولايات المتحدة
  • منصة سهلة الاستخدام والحد الأدنى من حصة العملة المشفرة يبلغ 25 دولارًا فقط
  • 5 دولارات رسوم السحب
لا تستثمر في الأصول المشفرة إلا إذا كنت مستعدًا لخسارة كل الأموال التي تستثمرها.

2. AvaTrade - وسيط بيتكوين رائع للتحليل الفني

توفر لك AvaTrade الوصول إلى أدوات التحليل الفني الرائعة التي يمكن أن تساعدك في إجراء صفقات ذكية على البيتكوين. يتضمن ذلك الوصول إلى الرسوم البيانية والقدرة على رسم خطوط الاتجاه والمؤشرات. تسهل هذه الأدوات عليك فهم سوق البيتكوين وتقييم تحركات الأسعار. يستفيد متداولو البيتكوين ذوو الخبرة من هذه الأدوات لتحديد وقت فتح وإغلاق المراكز في السوق.

لذا ، إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو ، خذ بعض الوقت لفهم كيفية الاستفادة من أدوات التحليل هذه. يعتبر الوسيط أيضًا خيارًا مناسبًا للغاية إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو في أسواق البيتكوين. بعد التسجيل في المنصة ، يمكنك استخدام حساب تجريبي - والذي يسمح لك بممارسة تداول البيتكوين دون استخدام أموال فعلية. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتعرف أكثر على العمليات المتضمنة في تداول البيتكوين وإغلاق مركزك عندما يحين الوقت المناسب.

علاوة على ذلك ، بصفتها وسيطًا ينتشر فقط ، فإن AvaTrade فعالة من حيث التكلفة بشكل كبير. بدلاً من دفع عمولة تقليدية ، فإن السبريد هو كل ما تحتاج إلى القلق بشأنه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تدفع أي رسوم على عمليات الإيداع والسحب. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء مدفوعات في حسابك باستخدام بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان والعديد من خيارات المحفظة الإلكترونية المدعومة الأخرى. بإيداع 100 دولار كحد أدنى ، يمكنك البدء في تداول البيتكوين على هذا الوسيط.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تداول Bitcoin على أساس قصير الأجل ، فأنت تريد أن تفكر في وسيط Bitcoin الذي يقدم أدوات CFD. في هذا الصدد ، تعد AvaTrade واحدة من أفضل الشركات في السوق. يعني تداول Bitcoin عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات أنك لست بحاجة إلى امتلاك الرموز المميزة الأساسية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الدخول والخروج من المراكز بناءً على القيمة الأساسية للأصل. يتيح لك ذلك الاستفادة من ارتفاع أسعار البيتكوين وهبوطها - وكذلك تطبيق الرافعة المالية.

تقييمنا

  • الكثير من المؤشرات الفنية وأدوات التداول
  • حساب تجريبي مجاني لممارسة تداول البيتكوين
  • لا توجد عمولات وتنظم بشكل كبير
  • ربما يكون أكثر ملاءمة للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة
71٪ من مستثمري التجزئة يخسرون أموالهم عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود

كيفية اختيار أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin

بالنسبة لصناعة ضخمة مثل العملة المشفرة ، فمن المنطقي أن يكون هناك العديد من الوسطاء الذين سيسمحون لك بشراء وبيع البيتكوين. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع كل عملية صنع قرار ، هناك حاجة ماسة لممارسة مستوى معين من الرعاية. ستحتاج إلى استخدام مقاييس معينة لتقييم هؤلاء الوسطاء لتحديد أكثرهم ملاءمةً لشراء وبيع وتداول البيتكوين.

في هذا القسم ، نأخذ في الاعتبار الميزات المهمة التي يجب أن تبحث عنها في وسيط Bitcoin. يتم وضع الوسيط الذي يمتلك هذه الميزات ليقدم لك تجربة تداول Bitcoin التي تريدها.

تداول البيتكوين مع الرافعة المالية

الرافعة المالية هي ميزة يبحث عنها متداولو البيتكوين ذوو الخبرة عند اختيار وسيط. هذا لأنه ، مع الرافعة المالية ، يمكنك تعزيز تداولاتك ، وبالتالي العوائد. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم التفكير فيما إذا كان الوسيط الذي تختاره يسمح لك بالتداول باستخدام الرافعة المالية. 

على سبيل المثال ، لنفترض أن الوسيط الذي اخترته يسمح لك بتداول البيتكوين برافعة مالية 1: 2. بوضع هذا في السياق ، هذا يعني أنه يمكنك فتح مركز بقيمة 200 دولار مع 100 دولار في حساب التداول الخاص بك.

بشكل أساسي ، مع الرافعة المالية ، يقرض لك الوسيط المبلغ المتبقي اللازم لفتح المركز المطلوب. ومع ذلك ، لاحظ أنه على الرغم من فعالية الرافعة المالية ، فإن المخاطر عالية بنفس القدر. على هذا النحو ، توخ الحذر إذا كنت تاجر Bitcoin مبتدئًا. 

واجهة المستخدم

أنت تريد وسيطًا يتمتع بواجهة بسيطة سهلة الاستخدام ، لأن هذا يجعله مناسبًا للتنقل في طريقك على النظام الأساسي. هذا مهم لأن تداول البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى يتضمن بشكل عام المخططات والأسعار والمؤشرات ، من بين أشياء أخرى.

لذلك ، من الضروري التداول باستخدام وسيط بواجهة مستخدم بسيطة حتى تتمكن من تجنب الأخطاء السخيفة. في هذا الصدد ، إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، بايت وسيط رائع يضع علامة في هذا المربع. تتمتع المنصة بتصميم جذاب وتقدم مطالبات خطوة بخطوة تجعل تداول البيتكوين عملية سهلة بالنسبة لك.

بيع قصير

البيع على المكشوف Bitcoin هو نهج شائع في السوق ، خاصة مع المتداولين ذوي الخبرة. عندما تبيع "على المكشوف" ، فأنت في الأساس تفعل عكس الشراء "الشراء". هذا يعني أنك تبيع البيتكوين عندما يكون السعر مرتفعًا وتعيد شراء العملة بقيمة أقل.

  • كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، فإن هذا يتعارض مع الفلسفة الشائعة لشراء توكن عندما يكون السعر منخفضًا والبيع بقيمة أعلى.
  • لكن البيع على المكشوف هو وسيلة لجني العوائد عندما تنخفض الأسواق. Tهذا هو السبب وراء القيام بذلك في الغالب بواسطة متداولين ذوي خبرة.
  • من أجل البيع على المكشوف ، سوف يستفيد المتداولون من المؤشرات الفنية لتحديد مراكزهم.

جميع وسطاء Bitcoin الذين قمنا بمراجعتها في هذه الصفحة يسمحون لك بالبيع على المكشوف عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات. هذا يعني أنك تحتاج ببساطة إلى فتح مركزك بـ "أمر بيع" للاستفادة من انخفاض أسعار البيتكوين.

نسخة تجارة

تعد الاستفادة من خبرة المتداولين الآخرين طريقة ذكية لتداول البيتكوين. مع أداة نسخ التداول الخاصة بـ bybit، أصبحت هذه العملية سهلة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد المتداول الذي يعجبك مظهره ثم اختيار نسخ صفقاته تلقائيًا. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك البدء في تداول البيتكوين دون أن يكون لديك الكثير من المعرفة فيما يتعلق بالأسواق.

لذلك ، عند اختيار وسيط ، قد ترغب في التفكير في منصة توفر أدوات تداول نسخ. سيجعل هذا تداولات البيتكوين الخاصة بك أكثر ملاءمة - خاصة إذا كنت مبتدئًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة أو إزالة التداولات من ملف بايت المحفظة في أي وقت - مما يمنحك سيطرة كاملة على أموالك الاستثمارية. 

اللائحة

يجب أن تتضمن الاعتبارات المهمة عند اختيار وسيط Bitcoin ما إذا كانت المنصة منظمة أم لا. وذلك لأن الوسطاء المنظمين يوفرون نوعًا من الحماية لمستخدميهم.

  • لذلك ، عندما تتداول Bitcoin على هؤلاء الوسطاء ، ستكون ضمن شبكة أمان الجهة التنظيمية. 
  • يشمل اثنين من الوسطاء الذين حددوا هذا المربع بايت و AvaTrade.
  • جميع مقدمي الخدمة الثلاثة مرخصون ومرخصون من قبل العديد من الهيئات التنظيمية - مما يعني أنه يمكنك التأكد من أن أموالك آمنة في جميع الأوقات. 

على سبيل المثال ، سيضمن أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin المنظمين أن رأس مالك يتم الاحتفاظ به في حسابات بنكية منفصلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيحتاج الوسيط إلى التأكد من أنه يوفر شروط تداول عادلة ويوفر هيكل رسوم يتسم بالشفافية. في النهاية ، باستخدام وسيط Bitcoin غير منظم - فأنت تعرض أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس للخطر.

الرسوم والعمولات

عند تداول Bitcoin ، يكون هدفك هو تحقيق عوائد نقدية. لهذا السبب يجب عليك اختيار وسيط ليس له هيكل رسوم يؤثر بشكل كبير على أرباحك. لذلك ، على الرغم من وجود العديد من وسطاء Bitcoin في السوق ، فليس كل منهم مناسبًا لك لاستخدامه. 

هذا هو السبب بايت هو خيار رائع. في هذا الوسيط ، أنت تتداول البيتكوين على أساس الانتشار فقط ، مما يعني أنك لا تتحمل عمولات التداول التقليدية. السبريد هو ببساطة الفرق بين سعر البيع والشراء للبيتكوين. بمجرد أن يغطي ربحك السبريد ، فأنت على ما يرام.

كما يسمح لك بتداول البيتكوين على أساس 100٪ بدون عمولة. وبالتالي ، ستحتفظ بمعظم أرباحك لنفسك ، وهذا هو السبب الأساسي في أنك تتداول البيتكوين في المقام الأول.

دعم العملاء

قبل أن تختار وسيط Bitcoin ، يجب أن تفكر في علاقات العملاء الخاصة به. مع أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin ، يمكنك الوصول إلى دعم العملاء عندما تكون في حاجة إلى المساعدة.

هذا لأنه قد يأتي وقت تحتاج فيه إلى طرح أي سؤال أو معالجة مشكلة. من الصواب أن تحصل على ردود سريعة في مثل هذه الحالات حتى تتمكن من متابعة التداول بسلاسة. نجد أن أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin يقدمون دعم الدردشة الحية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. 

التعليم

يزودك بعض الوسطاء بمواد تعليمية لاكتساب المزيد من الأفكار حول تداولات البيتكوين. يتضمن ذلك المخططات والأدلة والأدوات التي تساعد في تحليلك للسوق. هذه ميزة مهمة يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار وسيط. نظرًا لأن مهمتك كمتداول في Bitcoin هي التكهن بحركات السوق ، فأنت تريد التفكير في وسيط يوفر المواد الأساسية التي تجعل عملية فتح وإغلاق الصفقات سلسة. 

أبحاث

أخيرًا ، على الرغم من وجود العديد من الميزات التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار وسيط ، لا يمكنك استبدال أي منها بالبحث الشخصي.

عند الاختيار في مشهد العملة المشفرة ، من الضروري البحث بشكل كافٍ. لذلك ، قبل أن تقرر تداول Bitcoin مع وسيط ، اقرأ كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول المنصة ومعرفة ما إذا كانت مناسبة لأهداف التداول الخاصة بك. 

كيف تبدأ مع أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin - جولة تفصيلية

بعد التعرف على أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin والاستراتيجيات ذات الصلة بالتداول عليهم ، فإن الشيء التالي الذي يجب معرفته هو كيفية البدء. تتشابه عملية البدء بشكل عام بين هؤلاء الوسطاء. ومع ذلك ، باتباع الإرشادات الموضحة أدناه - سيكون لديك حساب لدى وسيط Bitcoin الذي اخترته في أقل من خمس دقائق!  

الخطوة 1: افتح حساب تداول

يجب عليك إنشاء حساب مع وسيط Bitcoin الذي اخترته قبل أن تتمكن من البدء. سيتطلب هذا بعض المعلومات الشخصية وتفاصيل الاتصال. 

على وسيط منظم مثل بايت، ستحتاج إلى إكمال عملية اعرف عميلك (KYC) ، حيث ستقدم بعض المعلومات الشخصية ومعرفًا صالحًا وفاتورة خدمات / كشف حساب مصرفي للتحقق من عنوان منزلك. 

زيارة بايبت

تخسر 67٪ من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد الأموال عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.

الخطوة 2: قم بتمويل حسابك

بمجرد إنشاء حسابك ، يجب عليك تمويله. هنا ، كل ما عليك فعله هو النظر في الحد الأدنى لإيداع الوسيط وتمويل حسابك وفقًا لذلك. وسيط مثل بايت، ما عليك سوى إيداع مبلغ 200 دولار كحد أدنى. جميع أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin الذين تمت مناقشتهم في هذه الصفحة يدعمون بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان والمحافظ الإلكترونية والتحويلات المصرفية. 

الخطوة 3: اختر زوج البيتكوين

هنا ، ما عليك سوى إدخال "Bitcoin" في مربع البحث المقدم. بمجرد أن يعرض النظام النتيجة ، انقر فوق "تداول" للمتابعة.

الخطوة 4: افتح تداولك

بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحة تداول Bitcoin ذات الصلة ، قم بإرشاد الوسيط بشأن الأمر الذي تريد استخدامه. بمجرد تأكيد الأمر - سيقوم وسيط Bitcoin الذي اخترته بتنفيذ الصفقة على الفور. 

أفضل وسطاء البيتكوين - الحد الأدنى

إذا كنت ترغب في تداول Bitcoin بسلاسة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام الوسيط المناسب. يجب أن يتمتع أفضل وسطاء Bitcoin بميزات معينة مثل واجهة مستخدم بسيطة وهيكل منخفض الرسوم.

يجب أيضًا تنظيم هؤلاء الوسطاء وتوفير أدوات تعليمية تتيح لك معرفة المزيد عن تداول البيتكوين. ستؤثر هذه الميزات على جودة تجربتك أثناء تداول هذه العملة الرقمية المبتكرة.

زيارة بايبت

تخسر 67٪ من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد الأموال عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود.

الأسئلة الشائعة

من هم أفضل وسطاء البيتكوين؟

تمتلئ صناعة العملات المشفرة بالعديد من الوسطاء الذين يمكنك تداول العملات المشفرة معهم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تداول Bitcoin على منصة فعالة من حيث التكلفة وسهلة الاستخدام ، فيجب عليك التفكير في أي من الوسطاء التاليين: بايت و AvaTrade.

كيف تتداول البيتكوين؟

يمكنك البدء بفتح حساب مع وسيط منظم مثل بايت. ثم قم بتمويل حسابك وحدد موقع سوق BTC / USD. أدخل حصتك وأصدر تعليمات للوسيط بشأن الأمر الذي تريد استخدامه. ثم افتح تداول BTC الخاص بك. هذا كل شئ!

هل يمكنك تداول البيتكوين برافعة مالية؟

نعم تستطيع. عليك ببساطة اختيار وسيط Bitcoin الذي يسمح لك بتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع الرافعة المالية. 

كيف يمكنني كسب المال من تداول البيتكوين؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق عوائد من صفقات Bitcoin الخاصة بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فهم الاستراتيجيات الفعالة التي يمكنك استخدامها. يتضمن ذلك التداول المتأرجح والرافعة المالية والمؤشرات الفنية وتعظيم تصحيحات السوق. يجب عليك أيضًا البحث في الأسواق باستمرار حتى تكون على علم بموعد فتح وإغلاق المراكز.

ما هو أفضل مؤشر فني لتداول البيتكوين؟

هناك العديد من المؤشرات الفنية التي يمكنك استخدامها لتداول البيتكوين. لا يمكننا تحديد ما هو الأفضل. يعتمد اختيارك للمؤشر الفني على التحليل المحدد الذي تتطلع إلى إجرائه. بغض النظر ، يعد تقارب / تباعد المتوسط ​​المتحرك (MACD) أحد أكثر المؤشرات شيوعًا في السوق عند تداول البيتكوين.

Best Bitcoin Brokers

BTC/USD remains the most popularly traded cryptocurrency pair in the market. The pair offers you the tightest spreads and largest liquidity levels. It’s only right that anyone interested in this coin would want to know the best Bitcoin brokers available in the market. 

However, the problem is not finding a broker with which you can trade. The challenge is getting the right one that offers you a great Bitcoin trading experience. Therefore, in this guide, we’ll review the best Bitcoin brokers and how you can get started with an account today. 

Best Bitcoin Brokers in the Market – Quick Overview

We have provided below a list of the best Bitcoin brokers, following a careful evaluation of the market based on strict metrics.

  • eToro – Overall Best Bitcoin Broker
  • Capital.com – Great Broker to Trade Bitcoin 100% Commission-Free
  • AvaTrade – Superb Bitcoin Broker for Technical Analysis

67% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.

Best Bitcoin Brokers in the Market Reviewed

Finding the best Bitcoin broker with which you can trade involves the ability to carefully evaluate the provider in question.

We have done that for you based on certain important metrics such as cost-effectiveness, ease of use, credibility, and suitability for trading Bitcoin. Consequently, we discuss below the top Bitcoin brokers where you can trade digital currencies. 

1. eToro – Overall Best Bitcoin Broker

If you’re looking for a broker where you can trade Bitcoin on a spread-only basis, eToro is the best option in the market. Trading Bitcoin on this broker means you don’t have to worry about conventional commissions. Instead, you simply have to make enough profit to cover the gap between the ‘ask’ and ‘bid’ price.

Additionally, the broker has a low-fee structure, which is suitable for both beginners and experienced Bitcoin traders alike. Furthermore, one of the essential advantages of using eToro is the platform’s copy trading tool. With this tool, you can copy the open positions of other Bitcoin traders, making it possible for you to start trading even if you have no prior knowledge.

Aside from Bitcoin, eToro also offers you access to dozens of other digital tokens, both established and new projects. This includes the likes of Ethereum, Ripple, EOS, Litecoin, and more. Interestingly, for all of these markets, you can also trade them on a spread-only basis. This makes it convenient to open multiple trades in a cost-effective manner, which is a great way to diversify your portfolio and make consistent returns.

Lastly, if you want to trade Bitcoin on this broker, you can start doing so for as little as $25. Once you make the required minimum deposit of $200 through any of the various supported payment methods, you can begin your Bitcoin trading journey. This includes debit/credit cards, e-wallets, or a bank transfer. Moreover, the broker is regulated by top financial authorities such as CySEC, the FCA, and ASIC, indicating the platform’s credibility.

Our Rating

  • Trade Bitcoin on a spread-only basis
  • Regulated by the FCA, CySEC, and ASIC - also approved in the US
  • User-friendly platform and minimum crypto stake of just $25
  • $5 withdrawal fee
67% of retail investors lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

2. Capital.com – Great Broker to Trade Bitcoin - 100% Commission-Free

If you want to trade Bitcoin on a short-term basis, Capital.com is a broker you might want to consider. This is because the platform specializes in CFDs. These are derivative products that allow you to trade Bitcoin based on its value - as opposed to having to take ownership of the token itself. The broker also offers you leverage when trading Bitcoin, which is an effective way to multiply your returns.

Furthermore, you’ll want to trade Bitcoin with a regulated broker - as this will ensure that your money is kept safe at all times. Capital.com falls within this category, as the platform is regulated by leading financial authorities such as the FCA and CySEC. This means that the broker is bound by certain guidelines that prevent the platform from acting beyond its legal scope. That way, you get some form of protection when you use this broker to trade Bitcoin.

When you’re trading CFD instruments on Capital.com, you don’t have to pay commissions. Essentially, for each Bitcoin trade, you only need to contend with the spread, which is typically very tight at this platform. The broker also supports more than 200 cryptocurrency markets, making it convenient for you to trade other tokens aside from Bitcoin. You can also gain access to third-party platforms like MetaTrader 4 (MT4).

Lastly, another reason Capital.com stands out as one of the best Bitcoin brokers is that the platform supports various payment methods. This includes debit/credit cards and e-wallets. The latter covers the likes of Paypal and ApplePay, among others. Interestingly, for both debit/credit cards and e-wallets, you can get started on Capital.com with a minimum deposit of just $20, making this platform ideal for those on a budget. Take note, bank wire deposits come with a minimum requirement of $250.

Our Rating

  • Easy-to-use broker for trading Bitcoin
  • Regulated by the FCA and CySEC
  • 0% commission, tight spreads, and $20 minimum deposit
  • Too basic for experienced traders
71.2% of retail investors lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

3. AvaTrade – Superb Bitcoin Broker for Technical Analysis

AvaTrade offers you access to impressive technical analysis tools that can help you make smart Bitcoin trades. This includes access to charts, the ability to draw trend lines, and indicators. These tools make it easy for you to understand the Bitcoin market and assess price movements. Experienced Bitcoin traders leverage these tools to determine when to open and close positions in the market.

So if you’re just getting started, take some time to understand how to leverage these analysis tools. The broker is also a highly suitable option if you’re just getting started in the Bitcoin markets. After signing up on the platform, you can use a demo account - which allows you to practice Bitcoin trading without using actual money. This way, you get more acquainted with the processes involved in trade Bitcoin and closing your position when the time’s right.

Furthermore, as a spread-only broker, AvaTrade is significantly cost-effective. Instead of paying a traditional commission, the spread is all you need to bother about. Additionally, you pay no fees on deposits and withdrawals. You can also make payments into your account using debit/credit cards and several other supported e-wallet options. With just a minimum of $100 deposit, you can start trading Bitcoin on this broker.

If you’re looking to trade Bitcoin on a short-term basis, then you’d want to consider a Bitcoin broker that offers CFD instruments. In this respect, AvaTrade is one of the best in the market. Trading Bitcoin via CFDs means that you don’t need to own the underlying tokens. Instead, you enter and exit positions based on the underlying value of the asset. This allows you to profit from both rising and falling Bitcoin prices - as well as apply leverage.

Our Rating

  • Lots of technical indicators and trading tools
  • Free demo account to practice Bitcoin trading
  • No commissions and heavily regulated
  • Perhaps more suited to experienced traders
71% of retail investors lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

How to Choose The Best Bitcoin Brokers

For a huge industry like cryptocurrency, it makes sense that there are many brokers that will allow you to buy and sell Bitcoin. However, as with every decision-making process, there’s a significant need to exercise some level of care. You’ll need to use certain metrics to assess these brokers to determine the ones that are most suitable for buying, selling, and trading Bitcoin.

In this section, we consider the important features you should look out for in a Bitcoin broker. A broker having these features is positioned to offer you the Bitcoin trading experience you desire.

Trade Bitcoin with Leverage

Leverage is a feature that experienced Bitcoin traders look out for when choosing a broker. This is because, with leverage, you can boost your trades, and consequently, the returns. This is why it’s important to consider whether the broker you’re choosing allows you to trade with leverage. 

For example, let’s say that your chosen broker allows you to trade Bitcoin with leverage of 1:2. Putting this in context, that means that you can open a $200 position with $100 in your trading account.

Essentially, with leverage, your broker loans you the remaining amount needed to open the desired position. However, do note that as effective as leverage might be, the risks are equally as high. As such, tread with caution if you are a newbie Bitcoin trader. 

User Interface

You want a broker that has a simple user-friendly interface, as this makes it convenient to navigate your way on the platform. This is important because trading Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies generally involves charts, prices, and indicators, among other things.

Therefore, it’s crucial to trade using a broker with a simple user interface so that you can avoid silly mistakes. In this respect, if you’re a beginner, eToro is a great broker that ticks this box. The platform has an appealing design and offers step-by-step prompts that makes Bitcoin trading an easy process for you.

Short selling

Short selling Bitcoin is a common approach in the market, especially with experienced traders. When you ‘short’ sell, you’re essentially doing the opposite of going ‘long.’ This means that you sell Bitcoin when the price is high and buy the coin back at a lower value.

  • As you can imagine, this is against the popular philosophy of buying a token when the price is low and selling at a higher value.
  • But short selling is a way to reap returns when the markets are down. This is why it’s mostly done by experienced traders.
  • In order to short-sell, traders will leverage technical indicators to determine their positions.

All of the Bitcoin brokers that we reviewed on this page allow you to short-sell via CFDs. This means that you simply need to open your position with a ‘sell order’ to benefit from falling Bitcoin prices.

Copy Trading

Leveraging the experience of other traders is a smart way to trade Bitcoin. With eToro’s copy trading tool, this process has been made easy. All you need to do is identify a trader that you like the look of and then elect to copy their trades automatically. This way, you can start trading Bitcoin without having much knowledge concerning the markets.

Therefore, when choosing a broker, you’d want to consider a platform that provides copy trading tools. This will make your Bitcoin trades more convenient – especially if you’re a newbie. Additionally, you can add or remove trades from your eToro portfolio at any given time – which gives you full control over your investment funds. 

Regulation

Important considerations when choosing a Bitcoin broker should include whether the platform is regulated. This is because regulated brokers provide some sort of protection to their users.

  • Therefore, when you trade Bitcoin on these brokers, you will be within the regulator’s safety net. 
  • Three brokers that tick this box include eToro, Capital.com, and AvaTrade.
  • All three providers are authorized and licensed by several regulatory bodies – meaning that you can be sure your money is kept safe at all times. 

For example, the best regulated Bitcoin brokers will ensure that your capital is kept in segregated bank accounts. Plus, the broker will need to ensure that it offers fair trading conditions and provides a transparent fee structure. Ultimately, by using a Bitcoin broker that isn’t regulated – you are putting your hard-earned money at risk.

Fees and Commissions

When trading Bitcoin, your goal is to make monetary returns. This is why you should choose a broker that doesn’t have a fee structure that significantly affects your profits. Therefore, although there are many Bitcoin brokers in the market, not all of them are suitable for you to use. 

This is why eToro is a great option. On this broker, you trade Bitcoin on a spread-only basis, meaning you’re not charged traditional trading commissions. The spread is simply the difference between the buy and sell price of Bitcoin. Once your profit covers the spread, you’re good to go.

Capital.com also allows you to trade Bitcoin on a 100% commission-free basis. Consequently, you get to keep most of your profits to yourself, which is essentially the reason you’re trading Bitcoin in the first place.

Customer Support

Before you choose a Bitcoin broker, you should consider its customer relations. With the best Bitcoin brokers, you can access customer support when you’re in need of help.

This is because there might come a time when you need to ask any question or address an issue. It’s only right that you get swift responses in such cases so that you can continue trading seamlessly. We find that the best Bitcoin brokers offer live chat support on a 24/7 basis. 

Education

Some brokers provide you with learning materials to gain more insights into Bitcoin trades. This includes charts, guides, and tools that aid your analysis of the market. This is an important feature to consider when choosing a broker. Since your task as a Bitcoin trader is to speculate market movements, you’d want to consider a broker that provides essential materials which make the process of opening and closing positions seamless. 

Research

Lastly, although there are numerous features to consider when choosing a broker, you cannot substitute any of them for personal research.

When making a choice in the cryptocurrency scene, it’s essential to research adequately. Therefore, before deciding to trade Bitcoin with a broker, read all you need to know about the platform and see if it’s suitable for your trading goals. 

How to Get Started on the Best Bitcoin Brokers – Detailed Walkthrough

After learning about the best Bitcoin brokers and the relevant strategies to trade on them, the next thing to know is how to get started. The process of getting started is generally similar across these brokers. Nevertheless, by following to walkthrough below – you will have an account with your chosen Bitcoin broker in under five minutes!  

Step 1: Open a Trading Account

You have to create an account with your chosen Bitcoin broker before you can get started. This will require some personal information and contact details. 

On a regulated broker like eToro, you’ll need to complete a Know Your Customer (KYC) process, where you’ll provide some personal information, a valid ID, and a utility bill/bank statement to verify your home address. 

67% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.

Step 2: Fund Your Account

Once your account is set up, you have to fund it. Here, all you need to do is to consider the broker’s minimum deposit and fund your account accordingly. For a broker like eToro, you simply need to deposit a $200 minimum amount. All of the best Bitcoin brokers discussed on this page support debit/credit cards, e-wallets, and bank transfers. 

Step 3: Choose the Bitcoin Pair

Here, you simply need to enter ‘Bitcoin’ into the provided search box. Once the system displays the result, click on ‘Trade’ to proceed.

Step 4: Open Your Trade

Once you get to the relevant Bitcoin trading page, instruct the broker on the order you want to use. Once you confirm the order – your chosen Bitcoin broker will execute the trade instantly. 

Best Bitcoin Brokers – Bottom Line

If you want to trade Bitcoin seamlessly, you need to use the right broker. The best Bitcoin brokers must have certain features such as a simple user interface and a low-fee structure.

These brokers should also be regulated and provide educational tools that allow you to learn more about Bitcoin trading. These features will impact the quality of your experience while trading this innovative digital currency.

67% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.

FAQs

What are the best Bitcoin brokers?

The cryptocurrency industry is filled with many brokers with which you can trade crypto. However, if you’re looking to trade Bitcoin on a cost-effective and user-friendly platform, you should consider any of the following brokers: eToro, Capital.com, and AvaTrade.

How do you trade Bitcoin?

You can get started by opening an account with a regulated broker like eToro. Then fund your account and locate the BTC/USD market. Enter your stake and instruct the broker on the order you want to use. Then open your BTC trade. That’s all!

Can you trade Bitcoin with leverage?

Yes, you can. You simply have to choose a Bitcoin broker that allows you to trade leveraged CFDs. 

How can I make money from Bitcoin trading?

If you want to make returns from your Bitcoin trades, you need to understand the effective strategies that you can use. This includes swing trading, leverage, technical indicators, and maximizing market corrections. You should also constantly research the markets so you can be informed on when to open and close positions.

What’s the best technical indicator for trading Bitcoin?

There are multiple technical indicators you can use to trade Bitcoin. We can’t particularly say which is the best. Your choice of a technical indicator will be based on the specific analysis you are looking to perform. Regardless, the Moving Average Convergence/Divergence (MACD) is one of the most popular indicators in the market when trading Bitcoin.