2021 年最佳幣安交易信號

最佳幣安硬幣交易信號2021 –終極指南

如果您對交易幣安幣感興趣,但沒有任何技術分析背景或研究市場的時間,信號可能正是您所需要的! 讓我們分解一下我們在 cryptosignals.org 上的成員如何使用 Binance Coin 交易信號,每天都在市場上領先和導航。 

簡而言之,幣安交易信號讓您知道與經紀人進行哪些交易,以及何時進行交易。 例如,有一個信號表明您建議在Binance Coin的價格達到250美元時買入,而在Binance Coin的價格突破300美元時就賣出。 

在本指南的過程中,我們將介紹什麼是Binance Coin交易信號,以及如何利用它們發揮自己的優勢在加密貨幣市場中獲利。 

什麼是幣安硬幣交易信號?

Binance Coin交易信號是建議,我們的內部專家將在您認為已經建立了有利可圖的窗口後將其發送給您。 舉個例子,如果我們認為幣安幣將在未來幾天內增加,您可能會收到信號。 

我們在 cryptosignals.org 的專家和經驗豐富的交易員將利用他們多年積累的研究和技術分析知識為您提供最好的內幕信息。 您收到的每個信號都將包含幾個關鍵數據點,例如限價、止損和止盈價格。

但是,我們將在本指南的後面部分進一步深入了解每個數據點。

為了讓您了解我們的幣安硬幣信號的外觀,我們在下面提供了一個示例:

  • 幣安硬幣對:BNB / USD
  • 位置: 購買訂單 
  • 限價:$ 250
  • 止損:$ 220
  • 得到好處:$ 300

該示例向我們表明,在研究了市場之後,我們的團隊認為Binance Coin根據當前價格被低估了。 這表明,現在是下單購買BNB / USD(Binance Coin / USD)的最佳時間。 當您擁有所需的所有信息時,只需向在線經紀人下訂單即可。 

優質幣幣交易信號的好處是什麼?

當您訂閱我們優質的Binance Coin交易信號時,將獲得許多好處。 所有這些都將促進您的交易旅程,隨後使您能夠創造並保持穩定的收益。 

我們已經包括了一些我們認為的一些核心好處,如下: 

專家分析師

在 cryptosignals.org,我們的內部團隊由經驗豐富的交易員和分析師組成,多年來一直在完善加密貨幣交易的技能。 我們的團隊專注於執行高級技術分析,為我們的會員提供頂級幣安幣交易信號。 

我們的專家通過廣泛的技術指標和其他圖表資源,對加密貨幣價格趨勢進行了前沿研究,從而做到了這一點。 因此,註冊我們的Binance Coin交易信號可以讓您自由交易,而我們的分析師則代表您研究市場。 

非常適合經驗不足的交易者

如果您是加密貨幣領域的新手,那麼我們提供的最重要的好處可能就是我們的平台非常適合新手交易者。 為了在在線交易中獲得一致的收益,必須對技術分析和必要的圖表閱讀有紮實的掌握。 

這可能需要很多年和大量資金才能掌握,這就是為什麼在 cryptosignals.org,我們專注於代表我們的成員實現這一目標。 通過註冊我們的信號服務,您可以與我們的專家一起交易幣安幣,而無需事先了解加密貨幣市場。 

有明確的出入目標

當CyrptoSignals.org為您提供Binance Coin交易信號時,它將始終包含進入和退出建議。 這有助於消除最佳時間進入或退出市場的猜測。 

最重要的是,這些交易建議將告訴您要與在線經紀商執行的入門價格,從而為您提供增加交易帳戶的機會。 儘管我們在以下各節中全面介紹了這一點,但重要的是要注意,我們的分析師還提供了止損和獲利價格定單。 這些與我們的進入和退出目標息息相關。 

在預算範圍內進行交易 

當您通過我們的Telegram小組收到Binance Coin交易信號時,完全取決於您要投注多少。 話雖如此,我們的內部專家通常建議不要將超過1%的交易資金置於風險之中。 

例如,如果您的交易資金定位為$ 300,您可能希望在我們的信號上分配$ 3。 另一方面,如果您的帳戶餘額較高,例如為50,000美元,則基於1%規則的建議交易額將為500美元。 

不用說,您的帳戶餘額會在每個月內波動。 通過確定合理的預算,您將繼續以規避風險和自然的方式來增加交易賬戶。

我們的幣安硬幣交易信號如何工作?

在CyrptoSignals.org,我們發出的所有Binance Coin交易信號均包含五個基本數據點。 為了確保您最了解我們的加密信號的工作原理,我們在下面進行了更詳細的介紹:

幣安硬幣對

我們的幣安硬幣信號中包含的第一個數據點是您將在經紀人上交易的加密貨幣對。 術語“密碼對”被描述為可以在交換期間彼此交易的資產。 

舉個例子: 

  • 如果您將Binance Coin與Ethereum進行交易,它將顯示為ETH / BNB。 
  • 這就是所謂的加密交叉貨幣對,意味著它包含兩種數字貨幣。 
  • 加密貨幣到法定貨幣對,例如BNB / USD,表示您將對Binance Coin兌美元進行交易。 

您可以將Binance Coin與其他多種加密貨幣交換。 因此,我們的內部分析師將全天候研究各種流行的數字資產,包括比特幣,Stellar,Ripple,Litecoin等。 

註冊提供廣泛加密市場的在線經紀人至關重要,我們的建議是eToro。 這個擁有20萬客戶的交易平台,提供了眾多的加密貨幣市場。 這意味著您可以在我們的幣安硬幣交易信號到來後立即採取措施。 

買賣頭寸

自然,我們的主要目標是從兩方面的收益中獲利 市場下跌。 當您收到我們的幣安硬幣交易信號時,您會看到關於做多還是做空的建議。 

  • 例如,如果您的信號指示您“做多”,我們的分析師認為Binance Coin被低估了。 
  • 因此,我們會告訴您與所選經紀人下訂單。 
  • 同樣,如果您的信號顯示“做空”,我們認為幣安幣被高估了。 
  • 因此,我們建議出售訂單。 如果是賣出頭寸,我們將希望從貨幣對下跌中獲利。 

至關重要的是,通過指示您選擇買入或賣出訂單,您無需自己判斷市場。 

限價

如果您只是剛剛開始在線交易世界,那麼限價訂單將為您選擇的經紀商提供您希望進入市場的價格。 例如,您可能想以300美元的價格下達BNB / USD的買單。 

無論貨幣對當前以什麼價格交易,您的在線經紀人只會在c市場與您指定的價格(300美元)匹配時執行您的限價單。 我們的幣安硬幣交易信號將始終為您提供一個簡單的入門目標。 

另一種可能性是市場定單,它允許您以下一個可用價格進入市場。 我們的交易商很少選擇市場訂單,因為沒有選擇權來表達我們的建議入場價。  

因此,下一步就是前往您的在線經紀商,選擇一個限價訂單,然後輸入我們的幣安硬幣交易信號建議的價格。

獲利價格

在 cryptosignals.org,我們希望向我們的會員提供清晰且經過充分研究的幣安幣交易信號。 在大多數情況下,當基於 3% 的風險時,我們希望獲得 1% 的收益。 

例如,如果您要下5美元的訂單,我們的目標是獲利15美元。 這意味著我們的RRR(回報風險比率)將為1:3。 我們的分析師用來實現利潤最大化的工具之一是獲利價格。 

我們會將這個價格包含在我們的交易信號中,使您更輕鬆地與所選經紀人下達成功訂單。 

止損價

設置您的止盈訂單時,我們也鼓勵您在交易中設置止損訂單。 止盈訂單以類似的方式幫助您實現利潤最大化–止損確保您的潛在損失受到限制。 

我們的內部專家通常會建議止損價格不超過1%。 毋庸置疑,我們的團隊長期以來一直保持穩定增長。 但是,損失是加密貨幣交易領域的重要組成部分。 因此,我們始終努力發出合理且規避風險的Binance Coin交易信號。

幣安硬幣交易信號電報集團

當我們的交易者先前發出我們的Binance Coin交易信號時,這是以電子郵件的形式。 但是,事實證明,這是向我們的會員提供日常信號的緩慢而低效的方式。 

加密貨幣是一個永遠發展的市場,這就是我們在 cryptosignals.org 選擇 Telegram 的原因。 通過進行此更改,我們可以實時提供幣安幣交易信號。 

如此,信號一經分發,您就會收到即時通知。 在大多數情況下,我們還提供圖形或圖表來幫助您更好地了解經驗豐富的交易員的思維過程。 這樣,您將識別出何時收到新的交易信號。

免費幣安硬幣交易信號

如果您想在進行財務承諾之前了解我們的交易信號是如何運作的,那麼 cryptosignals.org 有一個解決方案。 我們通過 Telegram 頻道每週免費發送三個加密貨幣交易信號。 

這些免費的加密信號包含我們的高級計劃會員獲得的相同關鍵數據點,例如建議的限額,止盈和止損價格。 我們絕不會“隱藏”或“限制”任何可能使我們的免費訂戶受益的重要信息。 

如果您在使用此服務一兩週後感到更加自信,則可以決定加入我們的高級會員資格-我們將在下面詳細說明。 

優質幣安硬幣交易信號

讓我們查看您加入我們的高級計劃時可以訪問的所有內容。 由於這些相同的好處,我們的長期會員中有很大一部分繼續每月訂閱。 

您每天將收到3到5個加密交易信號,以及我們先前涵蓋的所有五個關鍵數據點,以及一個難得的機會,可以了解有關技術分析的更多信息。 

我們在下面列出了我們的價格: 

  • 1個月: £35
  • 3個月: £65
  • 6個月: £95
  • 12個月: £175

如果您仍然不確定我們的高級計劃會員資格是否適合您 – cryptosignals.org 擁有完美的無風險策略! 

我們為所有新訂戶提供30天退款保證。 我們這樣做是為了表明我們對我們提供的服務充滿信心。 如果您想了解更多有關如何充分利用我們無問題的退款保證的信息,我們將在以下部分中提供分步指南。 

幣安硬幣交易信號–無風險策略

當使用像我們這樣的Binance Coin交易信號提供商時,我們會在完全承諾之前提供30天的時間來跟踪我們的服務。 首先,我們公開鼓勵通過經紀人演示帳戶運行我們的加密信號。 

因此,您可以放置​​我們的交易信號,而無需承擔任何資金風險! 以下是您需要採取的以下步驟:

  • 選擇一個具有廣泛的加密貨幣市場的在線經紀人。 eToro是一個不錯的選擇,因為它允許您免佣金交易多對。 
  • 在您選擇的經紀人的網站上開設一個模擬賬戶。 
  • 在 cryptosignals.org 上選擇適合您的高級計劃 
  • 註冊到VIP電報組。 
  • 獲得第一個信號後,請繼續使用您選擇的經紀模擬賬戶下達我們的建議訂單。 
  • 幾個星期後,看看您的結果,看看您已經取得了什麼成就。

如果我們滿足了您的期望,並且您很樂意升級,我們可能會建議您使用一項更擴展的計劃,以從我們的月費中獲得最大收益。 

另一方面,如果您決定要執行退款保證–請在註冊後30天內告知我們,我們將全額退還您的訂閱。 

選擇最好的幣安硬幣交易信號的加密貨幣經紀人

我們無法表達出選擇正確的加密貨幣經紀人的重要性。 最終,這將是您的在線經紀人代表您執行訂單。 這樣可以確保您從Binance Coin交易市場中獲得最大收益。 

我們在以下部分中列出了我們認為選擇加密貨幣經紀人時需要注意的核心因素:

費用和佣金

為了賺錢,加密貨幣經紀人可以收取各種各樣的費用和佣金。 舉個例子,TradeStation對您進行的每筆交易收取1.50%的佣金。 

在董事會的另一側,eToro允許您以0%的佣金率購買,出售和交易加密貨幣! 這使得eToro非常適合我們的Binance Coin交易信號,該信號經常以小幅收益為目標。 

結果,您將不會因昂貴的費用或佣金而使利潤變平。 您需要考慮的重要一件事是“價差”。 價差是您當前交易的加密貨幣對的買賣價格之間的差額。 

這些價格之間的差異越大,您間接支付給在線經紀人的費用就越多。 

安全與信任

正如某些人已經知道的那樣-許多加密貨幣交易所不受監管,這意味著任何人都可以開設賬戶並進行交易而無需提交任何個人詳細信息。 這就是為什麼在選擇您的在線經紀人時,必須檢查它們是否受到監管的原因。 

畢竟,您將需要將部分資金存入平台,因此您需要肯定自己的資金是安全的。 這就是為什麼我們偏愛eToro的原因-由三個金融機構監管。 這包括ASIC,CySEC和更廣為人知的FCA。 eToro也已在 FINRA –使在線經紀人成為美國會員的理想選擇

支持的加密貨幣市場

如前所述,我們的幣安幣交易信號涵蓋了廣泛的市場。 例如,一個信號可能會突出顯示諸如BNB / LTC之類的交叉加密貨幣對,而另一個信號可能會更多地關注諸如BNB / EUR(Binance Coin / Euro)之類的特定加密貨幣至法定貨幣對。 

選擇可靠的加密貨幣經紀人可以保證您可以在一個站點上輕鬆自如地進行交易。 考慮到這一點,確保您的加密貨幣經紀人提供各種Binance Coin市場可能是我們可以提供的最重要的建議。 

存款,取款和付款。 

最後 選擇受監管經紀人是正確之舉的原因是,您將可以使用法定貨幣來存入和提取資金。 這就是許多不受監管的交易所僅允許以加密貨幣形式進行付款的原因。 

例如,在eToro,您可以使用借記卡或信用卡選擇立即入金。 這包括Visa,Maestro和Mastercard。 如果您更喜歡使用在線電子錢包,也可以通過Paypal,Skrill和Neteller進行此操作。 

您可以從即時處理的銀行轉帳中受益。 但是,這取決於您的住所,因此首先進行檢查是有益的。 

最重要的是,eToro僅收取存款的0.5%。 如果您使用美元資助的付款方式為您的帳戶注資,eToro將免除0.5%的貨幣轉換費。 與其他加密經紀人相比,這是一個巨大的飛躍,後者可以對借記卡/信用卡存款收取3%以上的費用(例如Coinbase)。  

立即開始使用最佳幣安硬幣交易信號

如果您想立即開始使用 cryptosignals.org – 只需按照下面突出顯示的步驟立即開始通過我們的 VIP Telegram 組接收高質量信號! 

第 1 步:加入 cryptosignals.org

接收我們的優質Binance交易信號的第一步是建立一個帳戶,該過程只需要2-3分鐘。 

  • 帳單 每月一次 £35

    每日2-3信號
    成功率82%
    進入,止盈和止損
    每筆交易的風險金額
    風險回報率

    立即購買
  • 最受歡迎 帳單 季刊 £65

    每日2-3信號
    成功率82%
    進入,止盈和止損
    每筆交易的風險金額
    風險回報率

    立即購買
  • 帳單 兩年一次 £95

    每日2-3信號
    成功率82%
    進入,止盈和止損
    每筆交易的風險金額
    風險回報率

    立即購買
  • 帳單 每年 £175

    每日2-3信號
    成功率82%
    進入,止盈和止損
    每筆交易的風險金額
    風險回報率

    立即購買

如果更合適,您可以從我們的免費信號開始,這將每週為您提供三個建議。 但是,請記住,您可以選擇高級計劃,該計劃提供了每個3-5個信號的顯著優勢 享受 以及30天的退款保證。

步驟2:加入我們的加密交易信號小組

一旦您加入了 cryptosignals.org,我們將向您發送一封電子郵件,說明如何註冊高級 Telegram 頻道。 我們建議通過設置頁面設置自定義通知聲音(您可以通過在 Google 上搜索找到有關如何執行此操作的更多信息)。 

這樣,您就可以準確地知道何時收到新的Binance Coin交易信號,從而有充足的時間根據我們的建議採取行動。

步驟3:下達Binance硬幣交易信號訂單

當您收到第一個Binance Coin交易信號時,便可以前往所選的加密貨幣經紀人。 

然後,您需要做的就是使用我們提供的建議下訂單。 重申一下,這將包括加密貨幣對(無論是買入還是賣出定單),以及相關的限價,止損和獲利價格定單。

底線

回顧一下,我們的幣安硬幣交易信號使您無需進行任何技術分析即可進入加密貨幣市場蓬勃發展的世界。 您唯一需要做的就是下訂單,我們的專家建議。 

當您準備好開始使用我們的幣安硬幣交易信號時,請按照上面的指導步驟進行。 請記住,我們所有的新保費計劃會員都將獲得退款保證。 因此,通過像eToro這樣的經紀人演示帳戶測試我們的加密信號,您不會有任何損失!

Best Binance Trading Signals 2021

Best Binance Coin Trading Signals 2021 – Ultimate Guide

If you are interested in trading Binance Coin but don’t have any background in technical analysis or the time to research the market, signals could be precisely what you need! Allow us to break down how our members at cryptosignals.org use Binance Coin trading signals, to outclass and navigate the market every day. 

Simply put, Binance trading signals let you know what trades to place with your broker and when is the key time to place them. An example of this would be a signal that suggests you buy Binance Coin when it reaches a price of $250 and sell it when it breaches $300. 

During the course of this guide, we will cover what Binance Coin trading signals are and how you can use them to your advantage to gain profit in the cryptocurrency market. 

What are Binance Coin Trading Signals?

Binance Coin trading signals are recommendations that our in-house experts will send you when they believe a profitable window has been established. To give you an example, you may receive a signal if we think that Binance Coin is set to increase over the next few days. 

Our experts and seasoned traders at cryptosignals.org will use their years of built-up research and knowledge of technical analysis to provide you with the best inside information. Each signal you receive will contain several key data points, such as the limit, stop-loss, and take-profit prices.

However, we will go further in-depth about each data point later in the guide.

To give you an idea of how our Binance Coin signals look, we have included an example below:

  • Binance Coin Pair: BNB/USD
  • Position: Buy Order 
  • Limit Price: $250
  • Stop-Loss: $220
  • Take-Profit: $300

This example shows us that after researching the market, our team thinks Binance Coin is undervalued based on current prices. This suggests that now it is the best time to place a buy order on BNB/USD (Binance Coin/US dollars). As you have all the information you need, it is just a matter of placing the orders with your online broker. 

What are the Benefits of Quality Binance Coin Trading Signals?

When you subscribe to our quality Binance Coin trading signals, you will be presented with many benefits. All of which will advance your trading journey, subsequently allowing you to create and maintain consistent gains. 

We have included what we think are some of our core benefits are below: 

Expert Analysts

At cryptosignals.org, our in-house team of highly accomplished traders and analysts has spent years perfecting the skill of cryptocurrency trading. Our team focuses on performing advanced technical analysis to deliver top Binance Coin trading signals for our members. 

Our experts do this by conducting cutting-edge research on cryptocurrency pricing trends via a wide range of technical indicators and other chart resources. As a result, signing up for our Binance Coin trading signals gives you the freedom to trade while our analysts research the market on your behalf. 

Great for Inexperienced Traders

If you are a newbie in the cryptocurrency world, perhaps the most significant benefit we offer is that our platform is ideal for novice traders. To make consistent gains in online trading, it is imperative you have a solid grasp of technical analysis and necessary chart reading. 

This can take many years and a lot of money to master, which is why here at cryptosignals.org, we focus on achieving this goal on behalf of our members. By signing up for our signal service, you can trade Binance Coin alongside our experts without having any prior knowledge of the cryptocurrency market. 

Have Clear Entry and Exit Goals

When CyrptoSignals.org provides you with a Binance Coin trading signal, it will always include an entry and exit suggestion. This helps eliminate the guesswork of when it is best to enter or exit the market. 

Crucially, these trading suggestions will tell you what entry price to execute with your online broker, giving you an opportunity to grow your trading account.  Although we cover this thoroughly in the sections below, it is important to note our analysts also provide stop-loss and take-profit price orders. These go hand in hand with our entry and exit goals. 

Trade Within Your Budget 

When you receive a Binance Coin trading signal via our Telegram group – it is entirely up to you how much you would like to stake. In saying this, our in-house experts will typically recommend not putting more than 1% of your trading capital at risk. 

For example, if your trading capital is positioned at $300, you may want to distribute $3 on our signal. On the other side of the board, if your account balance were higher, at say $50,000, the suggested trade based on the 1% rule would be $500. 

Needless to say, the balance of your account will fluctuate throughout each month. By determining a reasonable budget, you will continue to grow your trading accounts in a risk-averse and natural manner.

How do our Binance Coin Trading Signals Work?

At CyrptoSignals.org, all of the Binance Coin trading signals we send out contain five essential data points. To guarantee you have the best knowledge of how our crypto signals work – we have gone into more detail below:

Binance Coin Pair

The first data point included in our Binance Coin signal is which crypto pair you will be trading at your broker. The term “crypto pair” is described as assets that can be traded for one another during an exchange. 

To give you an example: 

  • If you were to trade Binance Coin against Ethereum, this would show as ETH/BNB. 
  • This is known as a crypto-cross pair, meaning it contains two digital currencies. 
  • A crypto-to-fiat pair, such as BNB/USD, indicates that you will trade Binance Coin against the US dollar. 

You can exchange Binance Coin against multiple other cryptocurrencies. For that reason, our in-house analysts will research various popular digital assets around the clock, including Bitcoin, Stellar, Ripple, Litecoin, and many more. 

It is essential to sign up for an online broker that provides a wide range of crypto markets, and our suggestion would be eToro.  This trading platform – which is home to 20 million clients, offers numerous cryptocurrency markets. This means that you can take action as soon as our Binance Coin trading signal arrives. 

Buy or Sell Position

Naturally, our main objective is to profit from both rising and falling markets. When you receive our Binance Coin trading signal, you will see a suggestion on whether to go long or short. 

  • For example, if your signal instructs you to go ‘long’, our analysts think Binance Coin is being undervalued. 
  • For this reason, we would tell you to place a buy order with your chosen broker. 
  • Likewise, if your signal showed ‘short’, we believe Binance Coin is being overvalued. 
  • Thus, we would recommend a sell order. In the case of a sell position, we would be looking to profit from the pair dropping in value. 

Crucially, by instructing you to opt for a buy or sell order, you don’t need to judge the market for yourself. 

Limit Price

If you are just beginning your journey in the world of online trading, a limit order advises your chosen broker on which price you would like to enter the market. For instance, you might want to place a buy order on BNB/USD at a price of $300. 

Regardless of what price the pair is currently trading at, your online broker will only execute your limit order when the c market matches your stated price ($300). Our Binance Coin trading signal will always provide you with a straightforward entry goal. 

Another possibility is a market order, which allows you to enter the market at the next available price. Our traders rarely opt for market orders as there is no option to voice our suggested entry price.  

As such, the next step would be to head over to your online broker, select a limit order and enter the price that our Binance Coin trading signal suggests.

Take-Profit Price

Here at cryptosignals.org, we like to provide clear and well-researched Binance Coin trading signals to our members. In most instances, we would look to make a gain of 3% when based on a risk of 1%. 

For example, if you were to place an order for $5, we would aim to make a $15 profit. This means our RRR (reward risk ratio) would be 1:3. One of the tools our analysts use to maximize profits is a take-profit price. 

We will include this price within our trading signals, making it easier for you to place a successful order with your chosen broker. 

Stop-Loss Price

When setting up your take-profit order, we also encourage placing a stop-loss order on your trade. In a similar nature that a take-profit order helps maximize profits – a stop-loss ensures your potential losses are limited. 

Our in-house experts often suggest a stop-loss price that amounts to no higher than 1%. It goes without saying that our team has a long-term record of producing consistent gains. However, losses are part and parcel of the cryptocurrency trading universe. For this reason, we always strive to send out reasonable and risk-averse Binance Coin trading signals.

Binance Coin Trading Signals Telegram Group

When our traders previously sent out our Binance Coin trading signals, this was in the form of an email. However, this proved to be a slow and inefficient way of providing our members with daily signals. 

Cryptocurrency is a forever-developing market, which is why we at cryptosignals.org opt for Telegram. By making this change, we can deliver our Binance Coin trading signals in real-time. 

Ergo, as soon as a signal is distributed, you will receive an instant notification. In most cases, we also provide a graph or chart to help you better understand the thought processes of our seasoned traders. In doing this, you will recognize when you have received a new trading signal.

Free Binance Coin Trading Signals

If you want to get a feel of how our trading signals work before committing financially, then cryptosignals.org has a solution. We send out three weekly crypto trading signals via our Telegram channel at no cost whatsoever. 

These free crypto signals contain the same key data points that our premium plan members receive, such as the recommended limit, take-profit, and stop-loss prices. We never ‘hide’ or ‘restrict’ any crucial information that might benefit our free subscribers. 

If you feel more confident after a week or two of using this service, you might then decide to join our premium membership – which we explain in more detail below. 

Premium Binance Coin Trading Signals

Let us review everything you will have access to when you join our premium plan. A large percentage of our long-term members continue to subscribe each month due to these same benefits. 

You will receive between 3 and 5 crypto trading signals per day, with all five of the crucial data points that we previously covered, and an incredible opportunity to learn more about technical analysis. 

We have listed our prices below: 

  • 1 Month: £35
  • 3 Months: £65
  • 6 Months: £95
  • 12 Months: £175

If you are still unsure as to whether our premium plan memberships are for you – cryptosignals.org has a perfect risk-free strategy! 

All of our new subscribers are offered a 30-day money-back guarantee. We do this to show that we are fully confident in the service we provide. If you want to learn more about how to make the most of us no-questions-asked money-back guarantee, we have provided a step-by-step guide in the section below. 

Binance Coin Trading Signals – Risk-Free Strategy

When using a Binance Coin trading signal provider like ourselves, we offer 30 days to trail our service before fully committing. In the beginning, we openly encourage running our crypto signals through a brokerage demo account. 

As a result, you can place our trading signals without risking any of your money! Below are the next steps you need to take:

  • Select an online broker that has a wide range of cryptocurrency markets. eToro is a good option as it allows you to trade multiple pairs commission-free. 
  • Open a demo account on your chosen broker’s website. 
  • Choose which premium plan suits you at cryptosignals.org 
  • Register to the VIP Telegram group. 
  • Once you acquire your first signal, go ahead and place our suggested orders with your chosen brokerage demo account. 
  • After a couple of weeks, have a look at your results and see what gains you have achieved.

If we have fulfilled your expectations and you would be happy to upgrade, we may suggest one of our more extended plans to get the best out of our monthly fees. 

On the other hand, if you decide that you want to execute the money-back guarantee – just let us know within 30 days of signing up, and we will refund your subscription in full. 

Choosing a Crypto Broker for the Best Binance Coin  Trading Signals

We can’t express enough how important it is to select the correct cryptocurrency broker. Ultimately it will be your online broker executing an order on your behalf. This ensures you are getting the most out of the Binance Coin trading market. 

We have listed what we feel are the core factors you need to look out for when choosing a crypto broker in the sections below:

Fees and Commissions

In order to make money, a crypto broker can charge a wide range of fees and commissions. To give you an example, TradeStation charges a commission of 1.50% on every trade you place. 

Whereas on the opposite side of the board, eToro allows you to buy, sell and trade cryptocurrencies with a 0% commission rate! This makes eToro highly suited to our Binance Coin trading signals, which regularly target small gains. 

As a result, you won’t have your profits flattened by expensive fees or commissions. One important thing you will need to factor in is the ‘spread.’ The spread is the difference between the purchase and sale price of the crypto pair you are currently trading. 

The more significant the difference between these prices, the more you indirectly paying to your online broker. 

Safety and Trust

As some may already know – many cryptocurrency exchanges are unregulated, which means anyone can open an account and trade without submitting any personal details. This is why, when choosing your online broker, checking if they are regulated is essential. 

After all, you will be required to deposit a portion of your capital into the platform, and thus you need to be positive that your money is safe. This is why we prefer eToro – as three financial bodies regulate it. This includes ASIC, CySEC, and the more commonly known FCA. eToro is also registered with FINRA – making the online broker ideal for members based in the US

Supported Crypto Markets

As we have mentioned previously, our Binance Coin trading signals cover a wide range of markets. For example, one signal may highlight a crypto-cross pair such as BNB/LTC, while the next might focus more on a particular crypto-to-fiat pair such as BNB/EUR (Binance Coin/ Euro). 

Selecting a reliable crypto broker guarantees you can trade confidently and with ease on one single site. With this in mind, ensuring your crypto broker offers a variety of Binance Coin markets is perhaps the most important tip we could give. 

Deposits, Withdrawals, and Payments. 

The final reason why choosing a regulated broker is the right move is that you will be able to deposit and withdraw funds using fiat money. This is the reason many unregulated exchanges will only allow payments in the form of cryptocurrency. 

At eToro, for example,  you can deposit funds instantly using a choice of debit or credit card. This includes Visa, Maestro, and Mastercard. If you prefer using an online e-wallet, you can also do this with Paypal, Skrill, and Neteller. 

You may be able to benefit from an instantly processed bank transfer. But, this depends on where you live, so it is beneficial to check this first. 

Above all else, eToro charges just 0.5% on deposits. If you fund your account with a USD- funded payment method, eToro will wipe the 0.5% currency conversion fee. This is a far leap compared to other crypto brokers, who can charge over 3% on debit/credit card deposits (e.g. Coinbase).  

Get Started With the Best Binance Coin Trading Signals Today

If you would like to get started straight away with cryptosignals.org – simply follow the steps highlighted below to begin receiving quality signals via our VIP Telegram group today! 

Step 1: Join cryptosignals.org

Step one to receiving our quality Binance trading signals is setting up an account, which should only take 2-3 minutes. 

  • Billed Monthly £35

    2-3 Signals Daily
    82% Success Rate
    Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
    Amount To Risk Per Trade
    Risk Reward Ratio

    Buy Now
  • Most Popular Billed Quarterly £65

    2-3 Signals Daily
    82% Success Rate
    Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
    Amount To Risk Per Trade
    Risk Reward Ratio

    Buy Now
  • Billed BI-ANNUALLY £95

    2-3 Signals Daily
    82% Success Rate
    Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
    Amount To Risk Per Trade
    Risk Reward Ratio

    Buy Now
  • Billed Annually £175

    2-3 Signals Daily
    82% Success Rate
    Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
    Amount To Risk Per Trade
    Risk Reward Ratio

    Buy Now

If more suitable, you can begin with our free signals, which will give you three suggestions per week. But, bear in mind that you can opt for the premium plan, which offers a considerable advantage of 3-5 signals per day and a 30-day moneyback guarantee.

Step 2: Join our Crypto Trading Signal Group

Once you have joined cryptosignals.org, we will provide you with an email on how to sign up for the premium Telegram channel. We recommend setting up a custom notification sound via the settings page (you can find more information on how to do this by searching on Google). 

By doing this, you can know precisely when you have received a new Binance Coin trading signal, giving you ample time to act on our suggestions.

Step 3: Place Binance Coin Trading Signal Orders

When you receive your very first Binance Coin trading signal, you can then make your way to your chosen crypto broker. 

All you need to do then is place your order using the suggestions we have provided. To reiterate, this will include the crypto pair, whether it is a buy or sell order, and relevant the limit, stop-loss, and take-profit price orders.

The Bottom Line

To recap, our Binance Coin trading signals give you access to the thriving world of the cryptocurrency market, all without performing any technical analysis. The only thing you must do is place the order our experts have recommended. 

When you are ready to get started with our Binance Coin trading signals, follow our guided steps above. And remember, all our new premium plan members are provided with a money-back guarantee. As such, you have nothing to lose by testing our crypto signals out via a brokerage demo account like eToro!