أفضل إشارات تداول Binance 2023

داش 2 للتجارة

تيليجرام

احصل على وصول مبكر إلى البيع المسبق لـ Dash 2 Trade. قم بشراء رمز D2T الآن

تيليجرام

مجتمع قائم يضم أكثر من 70,000 متداول

تيليجرام

يفتح الوصول إلى تحليلات وإشارات تداول العملات المشفرة الرائدة وأدوات التداول

تيليجرام

كما هو موضح في CryptoNews.com و FXEmpire.com و FXStreet.com والمزيد

تيليجرام

فريق تطوير عالمي المستوى مدعوم من مطوري Quantity ومستثمري VC

 

أفضل إشارات تداول عملات Binance 2023 - الدليل النهائي

إذا كنت مهتمًا بتداول Binance Coin ولكن ليس لديك أي خلفية في التحليل الفني أو الوقت للبحث في السوق ، فقد تكون الإشارات هي بالضبط ما تحتاجه! اسمح لنا بتفصيل كيفية استخدام أعضائنا في cryptosignals.org لإشارات تداول Binance Coin ، للتغلب على السوق والتنقل فيه كل يوم. 

ببساطة ، تتيح لك إشارات تداول Binance معرفة التداولات التي يجب وضعها مع الوسيط الخاص بك ومتى يكون الوقت الأساسي لوضعها. مثال على ذلك هو إشارة تقترح عليك شراء Binance Coin عندما يصل سعرها إلى 250 دولارًا وبيعها عندما تخترق 300 دولار. 

خلال هذا الدليل ، سنغطي إشارات تداول Binance Coin وكيف يمكنك استخدامها لصالحك لتحقيق ربح في سوق العملات المشفرة. 

ما هي إشارات تداول عملة Binance؟

إشارات تداول عملة Binance هي توصيات سيرسلها لك خبراؤنا الداخليون عندما يعتقدون أن نافذة مربحة قد تم إنشاؤها. لإعطائك مثالاً ، قد تتلقى إشارة إذا اعتقدنا أن Binance Coin سترتفع خلال الأيام القليلة المقبلة. 

سيستخدم خبراؤنا والمتداولون المتمرسون في cryptosignals.org سنواتهم من البحث المتراكم ومعرفتهم بالتحليل الفني لتزويدك بأفضل المعلومات الداخلية. ستحتوي كل إشارة تتلقاها على عدة نقاط بيانات رئيسية ، مثل أسعار الحد ووقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح.

ومع ذلك ، سوف نتعمق أكثر حول كل نقطة بيانات لاحقًا في الدليل.

لإعطائك فكرة عن شكل إشارات عملة Binance الخاصة بنا ، قمنا بتضمين مثال أدناه:

  • زوج عملة Binance: BNB / USD
  • موضع: أمر الشراء 
  • سعر الحد: $ شنومكس
  • وقف الخسارة: $ شنومكس
  • سحب الأرباح: $ شنومكس

يوضح لنا هذا المثال أنه بعد البحث في السوق ، يعتقد فريقنا أن Binance Coin مقومة بأقل من قيمتها بناءً على الأسعار الحالية. يشير هذا إلى أنه الآن هو أفضل وقت لوضع أمر شراء على BNB / USD (عملة Binance / دولار أمريكي). نظرًا لأن لديك كل المعلومات التي تحتاجها ، فإن الأمر يتعلق فقط بوضع الطلبات مع وسيطك عبر الإنترنت. 

ما هي فوائد إشارات تداول عملات Binance عالية الجودة؟

عندما تشترك في إشارات تداول Binance Coin عالية الجودة ، ستحصل على العديد من الفوائد. كل ذلك سيعمل على تقدم رحلة التداول الخاصة بك ، مما يسمح لك لاحقًا بتحقيق مكاسب ثابتة والحفاظ عليها. 

لقد قمنا بتضمين ما نعتقد أنه بعض الفوائد الأساسية لدينا أدناه: 

محللون خبراء

في cryptosignals.org ، أمضى فريقنا الداخلي من المتداولين والمحللين البارزين سنوات في إتقان مهارة تداول العملات المشفرة. يركز فريقنا على إجراء التحليل الفني المتقدم لتقديم أفضل إشارات تداول عملة Binance لأعضائنا. 

يقوم خبراؤنا بذلك من خلال إجراء بحث متطور حول اتجاهات تسعير العملات المشفرة عبر مجموعة واسعة من المؤشرات الفنية وموارد الرسوم البيانية الأخرى. نتيجة لذلك ، يمنحك الاشتراك في إشارات تداول عملة Binance الخاصة بنا حرية التداول بينما يبحث محللونا في السوق نيابة عنك. 

عظيم للتجار عديمي الخبرة

إذا كنت مبتدئًا في عالم العملات المشفرة ، فربما تكون أهم فائدة نقدمها هي أن منصتنا مثالية للمتداولين المبتدئين. لتحقيق مكاسب ثابتة في التداول عبر الإنترنت ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك فهم قوي للتحليل الفني وقراءة الرسم البياني اللازمة. 

قد يستغرق هذا سنوات عديدة والكثير من المال لإتقانه ، ولهذا السبب هنا في cryptosignals.org ، نركز على تحقيق هذا الهدف نيابة عن أعضائنا. من خلال الاشتراك في خدمة الإشارات الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك تداول Binance Coin جنبًا إلى جنب مع خبرائنا دون أي معرفة مسبقة بسوق العملات المشفرة. 

احصل على أهداف واضحة للدخول والخروج

عندما يزودك CyrptoSignals.org بإشارة تداول عملة Binance ، فسوف تتضمن دائمًا اقتراحًا للدخول والخروج. يساعد هذا في التخلص من التخمين بشأن الوقت الأفضل للدخول إلى السوق أو الخروج منه. 

بشكل حاسم ، ستخبرك اقتراحات التداول هذه بسعر الدخول الذي يجب تنفيذه مع الوسيط عبر الإنترنت ، مما يمنحك فرصة لتنمية حساب التداول الخاص بك. على الرغم من أننا نغطي هذا تمامًا في الأقسام أدناه ، فمن المهم ملاحظة أن محللينا يقدمون أيضًا أوامر سعر وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح. يسير هذا جنبًا إلى جنب مع أهدافنا في الدخول والخروج. 

التجارة في حدود ميزانيتك 

عندما تتلقى إشارة تداول عملة Binance عبر مجموعة Telegram - فالأمر متروك لك تمامًا للمبلغ الذي ترغب في المشاركة فيه. عند قول هذا ، سيوصي خبراؤنا الداخليون عادةً بعدم تعريض أكثر من 1٪ من رأس مال التداول الخاص بك للخطر. 

على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم وضع رأس مال التداول الخاص بك عند 300 دولار ، فقد ترغب في توزيع 3 دولارات على إشارتنا. على الجانب الآخر من اللوحة ، إذا كان رصيد حسابك أعلى ، على سبيل المثال 50,000 دولار ، فإن التجارة المقترحة بناءً على قاعدة 1٪ ستكون 500 دولار. 

وغني عن القول أن رصيد حسابك سيتقلب على مدار كل شهر. من خلال تحديد ميزانية معقولة ، ستستمر في تنمية حسابات التداول الخاصة بك بطريقة طبيعية تتجنب المخاطرة.

كيف تعمل إشارات تداول عملة Binance الخاصة بنا؟

في CyrptoSignals.org ، تحتوي جميع إشارات تداول عملة Binance التي نرسلها على خمس نقاط بيانات أساسية. لضمان حصولك على أفضل معرفة بكيفية عمل إشارات التشفير الخاصة بنا - لقد دخلنا في مزيد من التفاصيل أدناه:

زوج عملة Binance

أول نقطة بيانات مدرجة في إشارة Binance Coin الخاصة بنا هي زوج التشفير الذي ستتداوله لدى الوسيط الخاص بك. يوصف مصطلح "زوج العملات المشفرة" على أنه أصول يمكن تداولها مقابل بعضها البعض أثناء التبادل. 

لأعطيك مثالا: 

  • إذا كنت ستقوم بتداول Binance Coin مقابل Ethereum ، فسيظهر هذا على أنه ETH / BNB. 
  • يُعرف هذا باسم زوج العملات المشفرة ، مما يعني أنه يحتوي على عملتين رقميتين. 
  • يشير زوج العملة المشفرة ، مثل BNB / USD ، إلى أنك ستتداول Binance Coin مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. 

يمكنك تبادل Binance Coin مقابل العديد من العملات المشفرة الأخرى. لهذا السبب ، سيقوم المحللون الداخليون لدينا بالبحث في مختلف الأصول الرقمية الشائعة على مدار الساعة ، بما في ذلك Bitcoin و Stellar و Ripple و Litecoin وغيرها الكثير. 

من الضروري التسجيل في وسيط عبر الإنترنت يوفر مجموعة واسعة من أسواق العملات الرقمية ، وسيكون اقتراحنا هو eToro. تقدم منصة التداول هذه - التي تضم 20 مليون عميل ، العديد من أسواق العملات المشفرة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك اتخاذ إجراء بمجرد وصول إشارة تداول Binance Coin الخاصة بنا. 

مركز الشراء أو البيع

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن هدفنا الرئيسي هو الاستفادة من كلا الارتفاعين و الأسواق الهابطة. عندما تتلقى إشارة تداول Binance Coin الخاصة بنا ، سترى اقتراحًا بشأن الشراء أو البيع. 

  • على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت إشارتك ترشدك إلى "الشراء" ، يعتقد محللونا أن Binance Coin مقومة بأقل من قيمتها الحقيقية. 
  • لهذا السبب ، نود أن نطلب منك تقديم طلب شراء مع الوسيط الذي اخترته. 
  • وبالمثل ، إذا أظهرت إشارتك `` قصيرة '' ، فإننا نعتقد أن عملة Binance مبالغ فيها. 
  • وبالتالي ، فإننا نوصي بأمر بيع. في حالة مركز البيع ، نتطلع إلى الربح من انخفاض قيمة الزوج. 

بشكل حاسم ، من خلال توجيهك لاختيار أمر شراء أو بيع ، لا تحتاج إلى الحكم على السوق بنفسك. 

سعر الحد

إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو رحلتك في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت ، فإن الأمر المحدد يُعلم الوسيط الذي اخترته بالسعر الذي ترغب في دخوله إلى السوق. على سبيل المثال ، قد ترغب في وضع أمر شراء على BNB / USD بسعر 300 دولار. 

بغض النظر عن السعر الذي يتداول به الزوج حاليًا ، لن يقوم الوسيط عبر الإنترنت بتنفيذ الأمر المحدد إلا عندما يتطابق السوق c مع السعر المحدد (300 دولار). ستوفر لك إشارة تداول عملة Binance دائمًا هدف دخول مباشر. 

الاحتمال الآخر هو أمر السوق ، والذي يسمح لك بدخول السوق بالسعر المتاح التالي. نادرًا ما يختار المتداولون لدينا أوامر السوق حيث لا يوجد خيار للتعبير عن سعر الدخول المقترح.  

على هذا النحو ، ستكون الخطوة التالية هي التوجه إلى الوسيط عبر الإنترنت ، وتحديد أمر محدد وإدخال السعر الذي تقترحه إشارة تداول عملة Binance الخاصة بنا.

سعر جني الأرباح

هنا في cryptosignals.org ، نود تقديم إشارات تداول عملة Binance واضحة ومدروسة جيدًا لأعضائنا. في معظم الحالات ، نتطلع إلى تحقيق مكاسب بنسبة 3٪ عندما تستند إلى مخاطر بنسبة 1٪. 

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ستضع طلبًا بمبلغ 5 دولارات ، فسنهدف إلى تحقيق ربح قدره 15 دولارًا. هذا يعني أن نسبة مخاطر المكافأة لدينا ستكون 1: 3. أحد الأدوات التي يستخدمها محللونا لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح هو سعر جني الأرباح. 

سنقوم بتضمين هذا السعر ضمن إشارات التداول الخاصة بنا ، مما يسهل عليك وضع أمر ناجح مع الوسيط الذي اخترته. 

سعر وقف الخسارة

عند إعداد أمر جني الأرباح ، نشجع أيضًا على وضع أمر إيقاف الخسارة في تجارتك. في طبيعة مماثلة ، يساعد أمر جني الأرباح في تعظيم الأرباح - يضمن وقف الخسارة أن خسائرك المحتملة محدودة. 

غالبًا ما يقترح خبراؤنا الداخليون سعرًا لإيقاف الخسارة لا يزيد عن 1٪. وغني عن القول أن فريقنا لديه سجل طويل الأجل في تحقيق مكاسب ثابتة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخسائر جزء لا يتجزأ من عالم تداول العملات المشفرة. لهذا السبب ، نسعى دائمًا إلى إرسال إشارات تداول عملة Binance معقولة وعالية المخاطر.

إشارات تداول العملات المعدنية من Binance مجموعة Telegram

عندما أرسل متداولونا سابقًا إشارات تداول عملة Binance الخاصة بنا ، كان هذا في شكل بريد إلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، ثبت أن هذه طريقة بطيئة وغير فعالة لتزويد أعضائنا بالإشارات اليومية. 

Cryptocurrency هو سوق دائم التطور ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا في cryptosignals.org نختار Telegram. من خلال إجراء هذا التغيير ، يمكننا تقديم إشارات تداول عملة Binance في الوقت الفعلي. 

Ergo ، بمجرد توزيع الإشارة ، ستتلقى إشعارًا فوريًا. في معظم الحالات ، نقدم أيضًا رسمًا بيانيًا أو مخططًا لمساعدتك على فهم عمليات التفكير الخاصة بتجارنا المخضرمين بشكل أفضل. عند القيام بذلك ، سوف تتعرف على استلامك لإشارة تداول جديدة.

إشارات تداول عملة مجانية بينانس

إذا كنت ترغب في التعرف على كيفية عمل إشارات التداول الخاصة بنا قبل الالتزام ماليًا ، فإن cryptosignals.org لديه الحل. نرسل ثلاث إشارات تداول أسبوعية للعملات المشفرة عبر قناة Telegram الخاصة بنا دون أي تكلفة على الإطلاق. 

تحتوي إشارات التشفير المجانية هذه على نفس نقاط البيانات الرئيسية التي يتلقاها أعضاء خطتنا المتميزة ، مثل الحد الموصى به وأسعار جني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة. لا "نخفي" أو "نحصر" أبدًا أي معلومات مهمة قد تفيد مشتركينا المجانيين. 

إذا شعرت بمزيد من الثقة بعد أسبوع أو أسبوعين من استخدام هذه الخدمة ، فقد تقرر بعد ذلك الانضمام إلى عضويتنا المميزة - والتي نوضحها بمزيد من التفاصيل أدناه. 

إشارات تداول العملات المميزة Binance

دعنا نراجع كل ما يمكنك الوصول إليه عند انضمامك إلى خطتنا المميزة. تستمر نسبة كبيرة من أعضائنا على المدى الطويل في الاشتراك كل شهر بسبب هذه المزايا نفسها. 

ستتلقى ما بين 3 و 5 إشارات تداول للعملات المشفرة يوميًا ، مع جميع نقاط البيانات الخمس المهمة التي غطيناها سابقًا ، وفرصة رائعة لمعرفة المزيد عن التحليل الفني. 

لقد قمنا بإدراج أسعارنا أدناه: 

إذا كنت لا تزال غير متأكد مما إذا كانت عضويات خطتنا المميزة مناسبة لك - فإن موقع cryptosignals.org لديه إستراتيجية مثالية خالية من المخاطر! 

يحصل جميع مشتركينا الجدد على ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا. نقوم بذلك لإظهار أننا على ثقة تامة في الخدمة التي نقدمها. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول كيفية تحقيق أقصى استفادة منا بضمان استرداد الأموال بدون طرح أسئلة ، فقد قدمنا ​​دليلًا تفصيليًا في القسم أدناه. 

إشارات تداول عملة Binance - استراتيجية خالية من المخاطر

عند استخدام مزود إشارات تداول Binance Coin مثلنا ، فإننا نوفر 30 يومًا لتتبع خدمتنا قبل الالتزام الكامل. في البداية ، نشجع علانية تشغيل إشارات التشفير الخاصة بنا من خلال حساب تجريبي للوساطة. 

نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك وضع إشارات التداول الخاصة بنا دون المخاطرة بأي من أموالك! فيما يلي الخطوات التالية التي يتعين عليك اتخاذها:

  • اختر وسيطًا عبر الإنترنت لديه مجموعة واسعة من أسواق العملات المشفرة. يعد eToro خيارًا جيدًا لأنه يتيح لك تداول أزواج متعددة بدون عمولة. 
  • افتح حسابًا تجريبيًا على موقع الوسيط الذي اخترته. 
  • اختر الخطة المميزة التي تناسبك في cryptosignals.org 
  • سجل في مجموعة VIP Telegram. 
  • بمجرد حصولك على الإشارة الأولى ، امض قدمًا وقم بوضع أوامرنا المقترحة باستخدام حساب الوساطة التجريبي الذي اخترته. 
  • بعد أسبوعين ، ألق نظرة على نتائجك وشاهد المكاسب التي حققتها.

إذا حققنا توقعاتك وستكون سعيدًا بالترقية ، فقد نقترح إحدى خططنا الممتدة للحصول على أقصى استفادة من رسومنا الشهرية. 

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا قررت أنك تريد تنفيذ ضمان استرداد الأموال - فما عليك سوى إخبارنا في غضون 30 يومًا من التسجيل ، وسنقوم برد اشتراكك بالكامل. 

اختيار وسيط تشفير لأفضل إشارات تداول عملات Binance

لا يمكننا التعبير بشكل كافٍ عن مدى أهمية اختيار وسيط العملة المشفرة الصحيح. في النهاية ، سيكون وسيطك عبر الإنترنت هو الذي يقوم بتنفيذ أمر نيابة عنك. هذا يضمن حصولك على أقصى استفادة من سوق تداول عملة Binance. 

لقد قمنا بإدراج ما نشعر أنه العوامل الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى البحث عنها عند اختيار وسيط تشفير في الأقسام أدناه:

الرسوم والعمولات

من أجل كسب المال ، يمكن لوسيط التشفير أن يتقاضى مجموعة واسعة من الرسوم والعمولات. لإعطائك مثالاً ، تتقاضى TradeStation عمولة بنسبة 1.50٪ على كل صفقة تقوم بها. 

بينما على الجانب الآخر من اللوحة ، تتيح لك eToro شراء وبيع وتداول العملات المشفرة بمعدل عمولة 0٪! هذا يجعل eToro مناسبًا للغاية لإشارات تداول عملة Binance الخاصة بنا ، والتي تستهدف بانتظام المكاسب الصغيرة. 

نتيجة لذلك ، لن يتم تسوية أرباحك بسبب الرسوم أو العمولات الباهظة. أحد الأشياء المهمة التي ستحتاج إلى أخذها في الاعتبار هو "السبريد". السبريد هو الفرق بين سعر الشراء وسعر البيع لزوج العملة المشفرة الذي تتداوله حاليًا. 

كلما زاد الفرق بين هذه الأسعار ، زاد المبلغ الذي تدفعه للوسيط عبر الإنترنت بشكل غير مباشر. 

الأمان والثقة

كما قد يعرف البعض بالفعل - العديد من عمليات تبادل العملات المشفرة غير منظمة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن لأي شخص فتح حساب والتداول دون تقديم أي تفاصيل شخصية. لهذا السبب ، عند اختيار وسيطك عبر الإنترنت ، من الضروري التحقق مما إذا كانت خاضعة للتنظيم أم لا. 

بعد كل شيء ، سيُطلب منك إيداع جزء من رأس مالك في المنصة ، وبالتالي عليك أن تكون متأكدًا من أن أموالك آمنة. هذا هو سبب تفضيلنا لشركة eToro - حيث تنظمها ثلاث هيئات مالية. يتضمن ذلك ASIC و CySEC و FCA الأكثر شهرة. إي تورو مسجلة أيضًا في FINRA - جعل الوسيط عبر الإنترنت مثاليًا للأعضاء المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة

أسواق التشفير المدعومة

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تغطي إشارات تداول عملة Binance الخاصة بنا مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق. على سبيل المثال ، قد تبرز إحدى الإشارات زوجًا من العملات المشفرة مثل BNB / LTC ، بينما قد تركز الإشارة التالية بشكل أكبر على زوج معين من العملات المشفرة مثل BNB / EUR (Binance Coin / Euro). 

يضمن اختيار وسيط تشفير موثوق أنه يمكنك التداول بثقة وسهولة في موقع واحد. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، فإن ضمان أن وسيط التشفير الخاص بك يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من أسواق Binance Coin ربما يكون أهم نصيحة يمكن أن نقدمها. 

الودائع والسحوبات والمدفوعات. 

المباراة النهائية السبب في أن اختيار وسيط منظم هو الخطوة الصحيحة هو أنك ستتمكن من إيداع وسحب الأموال باستخدام النقود الورقية. هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من البورصات غير المنظمة لن تسمح إلا بالدفع في شكل عملة مشفرة. 

في eToro ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك إيداع الأموال على الفور باستخدام اختيار بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان. وهذا يشمل Visa و Maestro و Mastercard. إذا كنت تفضل استخدام محفظة إلكترونية عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك باستخدام Paypal و Skrill و Neteller. 

قد تتمكن من الاستفادة من تحويل مصرفي تمت معالجته على الفور. لكن هذا يعتمد على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، لذلك من المفيد التحقق من ذلك أولاً. 

وفوق كل شيء ، تتقاضى eToro 0.5٪ فقط على الودائع. إذا قمت بتمويل حسابك باستخدام طريقة دفع ممولة بالدولار الأمريكي ، فستقوم eToro بمسح 0.5٪ رسوم تحويل العملة. هذه قفزة كبيرة مقارنة بوسطاء التشفير الآخرين ، الذين يمكنهم فرض رسوم تزيد عن 3 ٪ على ودائع بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان (مثل Coinbase).  

ابدأ مع أفضل إشارات تداول عملات Binance اليوم

إذا كنت ترغب في البدء على الفور مع cryptosignals.org - ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه لبدء تلقي إشارات الجودة عبر مجموعة VIP Telegram اليوم! 

الخطوة 1: انضم إلى cryptosignals.org

الخطوة الأولى لتلقي إشارات تداول Binance عالية الجودة هي إنشاء حساب ، والذي يجب أن يستغرق 2-3 دقائق فقط. 

  • وصفت شهرياً £42

    2-3 إشارات يوميًا
    82٪ نسبة النجاح
    الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
    مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
    نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت

    اشتري الآن
  • الاكثر شهره وصفت فصلي £78

    2-3 إشارات يوميًا
    82٪ نسبة النجاح
    الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
    مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
    نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت

    اشتري الآن
  • وصفت بشكل سنوي £114

    2-3 إشارات يوميًا
    82٪ نسبة النجاح
    الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
    مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
    نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت

    اشتري الآن
  • وصفت سنوياً £210

    2-3 إشارات يوميًا
    82٪ نسبة النجاح
    الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
    مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
    نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت

    اشتري الآن

إذا كان الأمر أكثر ملاءمة ، يمكنك البدء بإشاراتنا المجانية ، والتي ستمنحك ثلاثة اقتراحات في الأسبوع. ولكن ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه يمكنك اختيار الخطة المميزة ، والتي توفر ميزة كبيرة من 3-5 إشارات لكل منها يوم وضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا.

الخطوة 2: انضم إلى مجموعة إشارات تداول العملات المشفرة

بمجرد انضمامك إلى cryptosignals.org ، سنزودك برسالة بريد إلكتروني حول كيفية التسجيل في قناة Telegram المميزة. نوصي بإعداد صوت إشعار مخصص عبر صفحة الإعدادات (يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية القيام بذلك من خلال البحث على Google). 

من خلال القيام بذلك ، يمكنك أن تعرف بدقة متى تلقيت إشارة تداول عملة Binance جديدة ، مما يمنحك متسعًا من الوقت للعمل وفقًا لاقتراحاتنا.

الخطوة 3: ضع أوامر إشارات تداول العملات من Binance

عندما تتلقى أول إشارة تداول على عملة Binance ، يمكنك بعد ذلك شق طريقك إلى وسيط التشفير الذي اخترته. 

كل ما عليك فعله بعد ذلك هو تقديم طلبك باستخدام الاقتراحات التي قدمناها. للتكرار ، سيشمل هذا زوج العملة المشفرة ، سواء كان أمر شراء أو بيع ، وأوامر سعر الحد ووقف الخسارة وجني الربح ذات الصلة.

الخط السفلي

للتلخيص ، تمنحك إشارات تداول عملة Binance الخاصة بنا الوصول إلى عالم مزدهر لسوق العملات المشفرة ، كل ذلك دون إجراء أي تحليل فني. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب عليك فعله هو وضع الترتيب الذي أوصى به خبراؤنا. 

عندما تكون مستعدًا لبدء استخدام إشارات تداول عملة Binance الخاصة بنا ، اتبع الخطوات الإرشادية أعلاه. وتذكر أن جميع أعضاء خطتنا المتميزة الجدد يحصلون على ضمان لاسترداد الأموال. على هذا النحو ، ليس لديك ما تخسره من خلال اختبار إشارات التشفير الخاصة بنا عبر حساب تجريبي للوساطة مثل eToro!

Best Binance Trading Signals 2021

Best Binance Coin Trading Signals 2021 – Ultimate Guide

If you are interested in trading Binance Coin but don’t have any background in technical analysis or the time to research the market, signals could be precisely what you need! Allow us to break down how our members at cryptosignals.org use Binance Coin trading signals, to outclass and navigate the market every day. 

Simply put, Binance trading signals let you know what trades to place with your broker and when is the key time to place them. An example of this would be a signal that suggests you buy Binance Coin when it reaches a price of $250 and sell it when it breaches $300. 

During the course of this guide, we will cover what Binance Coin trading signals are and how you can use them to your advantage to gain profit in the cryptocurrency market. 

What are Binance Coin Trading Signals?

Binance Coin trading signals are recommendations that our in-house experts will send you when they believe a profitable window has been established. To give you an example, you may receive a signal if we think that Binance Coin is set to increase over the next few days. 

Our experts and seasoned traders at cryptosignals.org will use their years of built-up research and knowledge of technical analysis to provide you with the best inside information. Each signal you receive will contain several key data points, such as the limit, stop-loss, and take-profit prices.

However, we will go further in-depth about each data point later in the guide.

To give you an idea of how our Binance Coin signals look, we have included an example below:

  • Binance Coin Pair: BNB/USD
  • Position: Buy Order 
  • Limit Price: $250
  • Stop-Loss: $220
  • Take-Profit: $300

This example shows us that after researching the market, our team thinks Binance Coin is undervalued based on current prices. This suggests that now it is the best time to place a buy order on BNB/USD (Binance Coin/US dollars). As you have all the information you need, it is just a matter of placing the orders with your online broker. 

What are the Benefits of Quality Binance Coin Trading Signals?

When you subscribe to our quality Binance Coin trading signals, you will be presented with many benefits. All of which will advance your trading journey, subsequently allowing you to create and maintain consistent gains. 

We have included what we think are some of our core benefits are below: 

Expert Analysts

At cryptosignals.org, our in-house team of highly accomplished traders and analysts has spent years perfecting the skill of cryptocurrency trading. Our team focuses on performing advanced technical analysis to deliver top Binance Coin trading signals for our members. 

Our experts do this by conducting cutting-edge research on cryptocurrency pricing trends via a wide range of technical indicators and other chart resources. As a result, signing up for our Binance Coin trading signals gives you the freedom to trade while our analysts research the market on your behalf. 

Great for Inexperienced Traders

If you are a newbie in the cryptocurrency world, perhaps the most significant benefit we offer is that our platform is ideal for novice traders. To make consistent gains in online trading, it is imperative you have a solid grasp of technical analysis and necessary chart reading. 

This can take many years and a lot of money to master, which is why here at cryptosignals.org, we focus on achieving this goal on behalf of our members. By signing up for our signal service, you can trade Binance Coin alongside our experts without having any prior knowledge of the cryptocurrency market. 

Have Clear Entry and Exit Goals

When CyrptoSignals.org provides you with a Binance Coin trading signal, it will always include an entry and exit suggestion. This helps eliminate the guesswork of when it is best to enter or exit the market. 

Crucially, these trading suggestions will tell you what entry price to execute with your online broker, giving you an opportunity to grow your trading account.  Although we cover this thoroughly in the sections below, it is important to note our analysts also provide stop-loss and take-profit price orders. These go hand in hand with our entry and exit goals. 

Trade Within Your Budget 

When you receive a Binance Coin trading signal via our Telegram group – it is entirely up to you how much you would like to stake. In saying this, our in-house experts will typically recommend not putting more than 1% of your trading capital at risk. 

For example, if your trading capital is positioned at $300, you may want to distribute $3 on our signal. On the other side of the board, if your account balance were higher, at say $50,000, the suggested trade based on the 1% rule would be $500. 

Needless to say, the balance of your account will fluctuate throughout each month. By determining a reasonable budget, you will continue to grow your trading accounts in a risk-averse and natural manner.

How do our Binance Coin Trading Signals Work?

At CyrptoSignals.org, all of the Binance Coin trading signals we send out contain five essential data points. To guarantee you have the best knowledge of how our crypto signals work – we have gone into more detail below:

Binance Coin Pair

The first data point included in our Binance Coin signal is which crypto pair you will be trading at your broker. The term “crypto pair” is described as assets that can be traded for one another during an exchange. 

To give you an example: 

  • If you were to trade Binance Coin against Ethereum, this would show as ETH/BNB. 
  • This is known as a crypto-cross pair, meaning it contains two digital currencies. 
  • A crypto-to-fiat pair, such as BNB/USD, indicates that you will trade Binance Coin against the US dollar. 

You can exchange Binance Coin against multiple other cryptocurrencies. For that reason, our in-house analysts will research various popular digital assets around the clock, including Bitcoin, Stellar, Ripple, Litecoin, and many more. 

It is essential to sign up for an online broker that provides a wide range of crypto markets, and our suggestion would be eToro.  This trading platform – which is home to 20 million clients, offers numerous cryptocurrency markets. This means that you can take action as soon as our Binance Coin trading signal arrives. 

Buy or Sell Position

Naturally, our main objective is to profit from both rising and falling markets. When you receive our Binance Coin trading signal, you will see a suggestion on whether to go long or short. 

  • For example, if your signal instructs you to go ‘long’, our analysts think Binance Coin is being undervalued. 
  • For this reason, we would tell you to place a buy order with your chosen broker. 
  • Likewise, if your signal showed ‘short’, we believe Binance Coin is being overvalued. 
  • Thus, we would recommend a sell order. In the case of a sell position, we would be looking to profit from the pair dropping in value. 

Crucially, by instructing you to opt for a buy or sell order, you don’t need to judge the market for yourself. 

Limit Price

If you are just beginning your journey in the world of online trading, a limit order advises your chosen broker on which price you would like to enter the market. For instance, you might want to place a buy order on BNB/USD at a price of $300. 

Regardless of what price the pair is currently trading at, your online broker will only execute your limit order when the c market matches your stated price ($300). Our Binance Coin trading signal will always provide you with a straightforward entry goal. 

Another possibility is a market order, which allows you to enter the market at the next available price. Our traders rarely opt for market orders as there is no option to voice our suggested entry price.  

As such, the next step would be to head over to your online broker, select a limit order and enter the price that our Binance Coin trading signal suggests.

Take-Profit Price

Here at cryptosignals.org, we like to provide clear and well-researched Binance Coin trading signals to our members. In most instances, we would look to make a gain of 3% when based on a risk of 1%. 

For example, if you were to place an order for $5, we would aim to make a $15 profit. This means our RRR (reward risk ratio) would be 1:3. One of the tools our analysts use to maximize profits is a take-profit price. 

We will include this price within our trading signals, making it easier for you to place a successful order with your chosen broker. 

Stop-Loss Price

When setting up your take-profit order, we also encourage placing a stop-loss order on your trade. In a similar nature that a take-profit order helps maximize profits – a stop-loss ensures your potential losses are limited. 

Our in-house experts often suggest a stop-loss price that amounts to no higher than 1%. It goes without saying that our team has a long-term record of producing consistent gains. However, losses are part and parcel of the cryptocurrency trading universe. For this reason, we always strive to send out reasonable and risk-averse Binance Coin trading signals.

Binance Coin Trading Signals Telegram Group

When our traders previously sent out our Binance Coin trading signals, this was in the form of an email. However, this proved to be a slow and inefficient way of providing our members with daily signals. 

Cryptocurrency is a forever-developing market, which is why we at cryptosignals.org opt for Telegram. By making this change, we can deliver our Binance Coin trading signals in real-time. 

Ergo, as soon as a signal is distributed, you will receive an instant notification. In most cases, we also provide a graph or chart to help you better understand the thought processes of our seasoned traders. In doing this, you will recognize when you have received a new trading signal.

Free Binance Coin Trading Signals

If you want to get a feel of how our trading signals work before committing financially, then cryptosignals.org has a solution. We send out three weekly crypto trading signals via our Telegram channel at no cost whatsoever. 

These free crypto signals contain the same key data points that our premium plan members receive, such as the recommended limit, take-profit, and stop-loss prices. We never ‘hide’ or ‘restrict’ any crucial information that might benefit our free subscribers. 

If you feel more confident after a week or two of using this service, you might then decide to join our premium membership – which we explain in more detail below. 

Premium Binance Coin Trading Signals

Let us review everything you will have access to when you join our premium plan. A large percentage of our long-term members continue to subscribe each month due to these same benefits. 

You will receive between 3 and 5 crypto trading signals per day, with all five of the crucial data points that we previously covered, and an incredible opportunity to learn more about technical analysis. 

We have listed our prices below: 

  • 1 Month: £35
  • 3 Months: £65
  • 6 Months: £95
  • 12 Months: £175

If you are still unsure as to whether our premium plan memberships are for you – cryptosignals.org has a perfect risk-free strategy! 

All of our new subscribers are offered a 30-day money-back guarantee. We do this to show that we are fully confident in the service we provide. If you want to learn more about how to make the most of us no-questions-asked money-back guarantee, we have provided a step-by-step guide in the section below. 

Binance Coin Trading Signals – Risk-Free Strategy

When using a Binance Coin trading signal provider like ourselves, we offer 30 days to trail our service before fully committing. In the beginning, we openly encourage running our crypto signals through a brokerage demo account. 

As a result, you can place our trading signals without risking any of your money! Below are the next steps you need to take:

  • Select an online broker that has a wide range of cryptocurrency markets. eToro is a good option as it allows you to trade multiple pairs commission-free. 
  • Open a demo account on your chosen broker’s website. 
  • Choose which premium plan suits you at cryptosignals.org 
  • Register to the VIP Telegram group. 
  • Once you acquire your first signal, go ahead and place our suggested orders with your chosen brokerage demo account. 
  • After a couple of weeks, have a look at your results and see what gains you have achieved.

If we have fulfilled your expectations and you would be happy to upgrade, we may suggest one of our more extended plans to get the best out of our monthly fees. 

On the other hand, if you decide that you want to execute the money-back guarantee – just let us know within 30 days of signing up, and we will refund your subscription in full. 

Choosing a Crypto Broker for the Best Binance Coin  Trading Signals

We can’t express enough how important it is to select the correct cryptocurrency broker. Ultimately it will be your online broker executing an order on your behalf. This ensures you are getting the most out of the Binance Coin trading market. 

We have listed what we feel are the core factors you need to look out for when choosing a crypto broker in the sections below:

Fees and Commissions

In order to make money, a crypto broker can charge a wide range of fees and commissions. To give you an example, TradeStation charges a commission of 1.50% on every trade you place. 

Whereas on the opposite side of the board, eToro allows you to buy, sell and trade cryptocurrencies with a 0% commission rate! This makes eToro highly suited to our Binance Coin trading signals, which regularly target small gains. 

As a result, you won’t have your profits flattened by expensive fees or commissions. One important thing you will need to factor in is the ‘spread.’ The spread is the difference between the purchase and sale price of the crypto pair you are currently trading. 

The more significant the difference between these prices, the more you indirectly paying to your online broker. 

Safety and Trust

As some may already know – many cryptocurrency exchanges are unregulated, which means anyone can open an account and trade without submitting any personal details. This is why, when choosing your online broker, checking if they are regulated is essential. 

After all, you will be required to deposit a portion of your capital into the platform, and thus you need to be positive that your money is safe. This is why we prefer eToro – as three financial bodies regulate it. This includes ASIC, CySEC, and the more commonly known FCA. eToro is also registered with FINRA – making the online broker ideal for members based in the US

Supported Crypto Markets

As we have mentioned previously, our Binance Coin trading signals cover a wide range of markets. For example, one signal may highlight a crypto-cross pair such as BNB/LTC, while the next might focus more on a particular crypto-to-fiat pair such as BNB/EUR (Binance Coin/ Euro). 

Selecting a reliable crypto broker guarantees you can trade confidently and with ease on one single site. With this in mind, ensuring your crypto broker offers a variety of Binance Coin markets is perhaps the most important tip we could give. 

Deposits, Withdrawals, and Payments. 

The final reason why choosing a regulated broker is the right move is that you will be able to deposit and withdraw funds using fiat money. This is the reason many unregulated exchanges will only allow payments in the form of cryptocurrency. 

At eToro, for example,  you can deposit funds instantly using a choice of debit or credit card. This includes Visa, Maestro, and Mastercard. If you prefer using an online e-wallet, you can also do this with Paypal, Skrill, and Neteller. 

You may be able to benefit from an instantly processed bank transfer. But, this depends on where you live, so it is beneficial to check this first. 

Above all else, eToro charges just 0.5% on deposits. If you fund your account with a USD- funded payment method, eToro will wipe the 0.5% currency conversion fee. This is a far leap compared to other crypto brokers, who can charge over 3% on debit/credit card deposits (e.g. Coinbase).  

Get Started With the Best Binance Coin Trading Signals Today

If you would like to get started straight away with cryptosignals.org – simply follow the steps highlighted below to begin receiving quality signals via our VIP Telegram group today! 

Step 1: Join cryptosignals.org

Step one to receiving our quality Binance trading signals is setting up an account, which should only take 2-3 minutes. 

  • Billed Monthly £35

    2-3 Signals Daily
    82% Success Rate
    Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
    Amount To Risk Per Trade
    Risk Reward Ratio

    Buy Now
  • Most Popular Billed Quarterly £65

    2-3 Signals Daily
    82% Success Rate
    Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
    Amount To Risk Per Trade
    Risk Reward Ratio

    Buy Now
  • Billed BI-ANNUALLY £95

    2-3 Signals Daily
    82% Success Rate
    Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
    Amount To Risk Per Trade
    Risk Reward Ratio

    Buy Now
  • Billed Annually £175

    2-3 Signals Daily
    82% Success Rate
    Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
    Amount To Risk Per Trade
    Risk Reward Ratio

    Buy Now

If more suitable, you can begin with our free signals, which will give you three suggestions per week. But, bear in mind that you can opt for the premium plan, which offers a considerable advantage of 3-5 signals per day and a 30-day moneyback guarantee.

Step 2: Join our Crypto Trading Signal Group

Once you have joined cryptosignals.org, we will provide you with an email on how to sign up for the premium Telegram channel. We recommend setting up a custom notification sound via the settings page (you can find more information on how to do this by searching on Google). 

By doing this, you can know precisely when you have received a new Binance Coin trading signal, giving you ample time to act on our suggestions.

Step 3: Place Binance Coin Trading Signal Orders

When you receive your very first Binance Coin trading signal, you can then make your way to your chosen crypto broker. 

All you need to do then is place your order using the suggestions we have provided. To reiterate, this will include the crypto pair, whether it is a buy or sell order, and relevant the limit, stop-loss, and take-profit price orders.

The Bottom Line

To recap, our Binance Coin trading signals give you access to the thriving world of the cryptocurrency market, all without performing any technical analysis. The only thing you must do is place the order our experts have recommended. 

When you are ready to get started with our Binance Coin trading signals, follow our guided steps above. And remember, all our new premium plan members are provided with a money-back guarantee. As such, you have nothing to lose by testing our crypto signals out via a brokerage demo account like eToro!