أفضل إشارات تداول البيتكوين 2023

لا تستثمر إلا إذا كنت مستعدًا لخسارة كل الأموال التي استثمرتها. يعد هذا استثمارًا عالي المخاطر ومن غير المرجح أن تكون محميًا إذا حدث خطأ ما. خذ دقيقتين لمعرفة المزيد

تيليجرام

قناة إشارات التشفير المجانية

أكثر من 50 ألف عضو
التحليل الفني
ما يصل إلى 3 إشارات مجانية أسبوعيا
محتوى تعليمي
تيليجرام قناة برقية مجانية

 

أفضل إشارات تداول بيتكوين 2023 - الدليل النهائي

إذا كنت مهتمًا بتداول Bitcoin بنشاط ولكنك لا تمتلك المعرفة الكافية لتتفوق في أداء السوق على أساس ثابت - فإن الإشارات تستحق النظر فيها.

إشارات العملات المشفرة الشهرية
£42
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
إشارات العملات المشفرة الفصلية
£78
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
إشارات العملات المشفرة سنويًا
£210
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
سهم
سهم

ببساطة ، إشارات Bitcoin هي اقتراحات تداول تخبرك بالأوامر التي يجب وضعها مع وسيطك. على سبيل المثال ، قد تخبرك إشارة بشراء Bitcoin عندما يصل سعره إلى 52,500،56,000 دولارًا أمريكيًا وأن تسترده عندما يخترق XNUMX دولار.

في هذا الدليل ، نشرح كيف لدينا إشارات تداول البيتكوين تسمح لك بالربح من أسواق العملات المشفرة دون الحاجة إلى إجراء أي بحث أو تحليل فني خاص بك.

ما هي إشارات تداول البيتكوين؟

ستعلمك إشارات تداول البيتكوين عندما يتم تحديد اتجاه السوق المربح. وهذا يعني أن مزود الإشارات الذي اخترته سيبحث في أسواق البيتكوين ويرسل إليك اقتراحًا للتداول عندما يعتقد أن هناك فرصة متاحة.

على سبيل المثال ، قد تتلقى إشارة لأن الموفر واثق من أن عملة البيتكوين المبالغة على أساس الأسعار الحالية. سيتوصل المزود إلى هذا القرار من خلال إجراء تحليل وبحث تقني متعمق خاص به.


لإزالة الضباب ، سترى أدناه مثالاً على شكل إشارة تداول البيتكوين:

  • زوج البيتكوين: BTC / USD
  • الموقع الحالي: طلب الشراء
  • سعر الحد: $ شنومكس
  • سحب الأرباح: $ شنومكس
  • وقف الخسارة: $ شنومكس

يوضح لنا المثال أعلاه أن مزود الإشارة يقترح عليك وضع أمر شراء على BTC / USD. يسلط هذا الضوء على أن مورد إشارات تداول Bitcoin يعتقد أن سعر BTC / USD سيرتفع. تخبرنا إشارة تداول Bitcoin أعلاه أيضًا عن أمر الحد وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة الذي يجب أن نضعه.

بعد ذلك ، إنها مجرد حالة للتوجه إلى وسيطك عبر الإنترنت ووضع الأوامر التي تم اقتراحها عبر إشارة تداول Bitcoin.

ما هي فوائد إشارات تداول البيتكوين عالية الجودة؟

من خلال الاشتراك في خدمة إشارات تداول Bitcoin عالية الجودة ، هناك العديد من الفوائد التي يمكن أن يقدمها هذا لأهدافك الاستثمارية طويلة الأجل.

وهذا يشمل ما يلي:

محللون خبراء

هنا في cryptosignals.org - لدينا فريق من المتداولين والمحللين ذوي الخبرة العالية الذين يعملون في المنزل. فريقنا مكلف بشكل أساسي بإجراء تحليل فني مضغوط على مدار الساعة - مع التركيز حصريًا على أسواق العملات المشفرة.

يقوم متداولونا بذلك عن طريق نشر استراتيجيات بحثية متقدمة عبر المؤشرات الفنية وأدوات تحليل الرسوم البيانية الأخرى. على هذا النحو ، من خلال الاشتراك في إشارات تداول Bitcoin عالية الجودة ، سيقوم محللونا بالبحث في الأسواق من خلال نيابة - لذلك ليس عليك ذلك.

عظيم للتجار عديمي الخبرة

ربما تكون الفائدة الأكبر لاستخدام إشارات تداول البيتكوين هي أن خدمتنا مثالية للمتداولين عديمي الخبرة. بشكل حاسم ، من أجل تحقيق مكاسب ثابتة في مشهد تداول البيتكوين (أو أي قطاع استثماري بهذه الطريقة) ، يجب أن يكون لديك فهم قوي للتحليل الفني وقراءة الرسم البياني.

قد يستغرق هذا سنوات عديدة لإتقانه ، ولهذا السبب يستقيل معظم المتداولين الجدد ببساطة. ولكن ، من خلال الاشتراك في cryptosignals.org ، يمكنك تداول Bitcoin بنشاط دون الحاجة إلى أي معرفة بالتحليل الفني على الإطلاق. على العكس من ذلك ، هذا الدور مخصص لفريق المتداولين الداخليين لدينا.

ضع أهدافًا واضحة للدخول والخروج

عندما تتلقى إشارات تداول Bitcoin عبر قناة Telegram cryptosignals.org ، سيتم تزويدك دائمًا بهدف الدخول والخروج. على الرغم من أننا نغطي هذا بمزيد من التفصيل في الأقسام أدناه ، فإن هذا يعني أننا نخبرك بسعر الدخول الذي يجب تنفيذه لدى الوسيط الذي اخترته. يضمن ذلك عدم تركك لتخمين موعد دخول السوق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم أيضًا سعر أمر جني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة. يضمن هذا إغلاق تجارتك تلقائيًا عند الوصول إلى هدف السعر أو عندما يتعارض المركز معنا بمقدار معين. في النهاية ، بمجرد تقديمك لأوامر الدخول والخروج التي اقترحناها ، لا يوجد شيء آخر يمكنك القيام به في هذه التجارة المعينة

تداول في حدود ميزانيتك
عندما تتلقى إشارة تداول Bitcoin منا - يمكنك تحديد المبلغ الذي ترغب في المشاركة فيه. في معظم الحالات ، نقترح عدم المخاطرة بأكثر من 1٪ من رأس مال التداول الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك رصيد حساب يبلغ 500 دولار - فقد تقرر تخصيص 5 دولارات على الإشارة الخاصة بنا.

وبالمثل ، إذا كان رصيد حسابك 10,000 دولار - فإن حجم التداول المقترح سيقف عند 100 دولار. وغني عن القول أن رصيد حسابك سيرتفع وينخفض ​​على مدار الشهر. على هذا النحو ، فإن القيمة النقدية لتداولك - بناءً على قاعدة 1٪ ، ستختلف. هذا يضمن أن تقوم بتنمية رأس مال التداول الخاص بك بطريقة عضوية تتجنب المخاطر.

كيف تعمل إشارات تداول البيتكوين الخاصة بنا؟

من المهم ملاحظة أن جميع إشارات تداول البيتكوين لدينا تأتي مع الحد الأدنى من عدد نقاط البيانات. للتأكد من أن لديك فهمًا راسخًا لكيفية عمل إشارات التشفير الخاصة بنا - نوضح نقاط البيانات هذه بمزيد من التفاصيل أدناه.

زوج البيتكوين

يمكن تداول البيتكوين مقابل عشرات الأصول الأخرى. في طبيعة مماثلة للفوركس ، يتم تحديد كل سوق من خلال "زوج". على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ستقوم بتداول البيتكوين مقابل الدولار الأمريكي - فسيتم تمثيل ذلك على أنه BTC / USD. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بتداول Bitcoin مقابل Ethereum ، فإن الزوج المعني هو ETH / BTC.

يركز فريق المتداولين الداخليين لدينا على أزواج العملات المشفرة بالإضافة إلى أزواج العملات المشفرة. يركز الأول عادةً على BTC / USD حيث يمتلك هذا الزوج معظم السيولة ونشاط التداول. قد يشهد هذا الأخير قيام المتداولين لدينا بإجراء بحث عن الأسعار مقابل ، بين Bitcoin و Ethereum و Ripple و Litecoin و Stellar وغيرها من الأصول الرقمية الشائعة.


وفي كلتا الحالتين، فإن نقطة البيانات الأولى الموجودة في إشارات تداول البيتكوين الخاصة بنا، هي الزوج الذي تحتاجه للتداول. كملاحظة جانبية، من الأفضل الاشتراك مع وسيط عبر الإنترنت يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق للتأكد من أن لديك دائمًا الوسائل اللازمة للتصرف بناءً على إشارات تداول Bitcoin الخاصة بنا.

مركز الشراء أو البيع

وغني عن البيان أن فريق المحللين لدينا سوف يتطلع إلى الربح من الأسواق الصاعدة والمنخفضة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا اعتقدنا أن Bitcoin مقومة بأقل من قيمتها مقابل الجنيه الإسترليني ، فسنخبرك بوضع أمر "شراء" في الوسيط الذي اخترته. هذا يعني ببساطة أننا نعتقد أن قيمة زوج البيتكوين ستزيد.

ومع ذلك ، إذا اعتقدنا أن قيمة البيتكوين مبالغ فيها مقابل الجنيه الإسترليني ، فإننا نقترح أمر "بيع". هذا يعني أننا نتطلع للاستفادة من انخفاض قيمة الزوج. في النهاية ، من خلال إخبارك ما إذا كنت تريد الشراء أو البيع على زوج Bitcoin المحدد - لا تحتاج إلى إصدار حكم السوق بنفسك.

سعر الحد

إذا كنت مبتدئًا بالكامل في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت - حيث يخبر الأمر المحدد الوسيط الذي اخترته بالسعر الذي تريده لدخول السوق. على سبيل المثال ، قد تتطلع إلى وضع أمر شراء على BTC / USD بسعر 50,000،XNUMX دولار.

بغض النظر عن السعر الذي يتم تداول الزوج به حاليًا ، لن يتم تنفيذ أمر الحد الخاص بك إلا من قبل الوسيط عندما تتطابق الأسواق مع 50,000،XNUMX دولار.

البديل لأمر محدد هو أمر السوق. سيمكنك هذا من دخول السوق على الفور بالسعر المتاح التالي. نادرًا ما نختار أوامر السوق لأنها لا تسمح لك بتحديد سعر الدخول المطلوب. على هذا النحو ، كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد أمر محدد عند وضع الصفقة لدى الوسيط الذي اخترته وإدخال سعر الدخول الذي تقترحه إشارة Bitcoin الخاصة بنا.

سعر أخذ الربح

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، لدينا دائمًا مجموعة واضحة من الأهداف عندما نرسل إشارة تداول بيتكوين جديدة. في كثير من الحالات ، قد نتطلع إلى تحقيق ربح بنسبة 3٪ على أساس حصة تبلغ 1٪. بعبارة أخرى ، نسبة المخاطرة / المكافأة في هذه الحالة هي 1: 3 - وهذا يعني أنه مقابل كل دولار واحد ، نهدف إلى تحقيق مكاسب قدرها 1 دولارات.

في كلتا الحالتين ، تأتي إشارات تداول البيتكوين الخاصة بنا دائمًا مع سعر أمر جني الأرباح المقترح. ما عليك سوى إدخال هذا السعر عند إعداد الأمر لدى الوسيط الذي اخترته.

سعر وقف الخسارة

علاوة على إعداد أمر جني الأرباح ، يُقترح أيضًا نشر أمر إيقاف الخسارة. هذا يضمن أن خسائرك المحتملة في التجارة محدودة. عادةً ما يصل سعر وقف الخسارة المقترح إلى حد أقصى للخسارة بنسبة 1٪.


بشكل حاسم ، على الرغم من أن لدينا سجل حافل طويل الأمد في تحقيق مكاسب ثابتة - الخسائر جزء لا يتجزأ من التداول. على هذا النحو ، فإننا لا نرسل أبدًا إشارة تداول بيتكوين بدون سعر إيقاف خسارة معقول ومدروس جيدًا.

Bitcoin إشارات مجموعة Telegram؟

في السنوات السابقة ، تم توزيع إشارات تداول البيتكوين عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، فهذه طريقة بطيئة ومرهقة للمضي قدمًا في إشارات التداول. بدلاً من ذلك ، نحن في cryptosignals.org نختار Telegram. عند القيام بذلك ، يمكننا إرسال إشارات تداول Bitcoin إلى مجموعتنا في الوقت الفعلي.

وهذا يعني أنه بمجرد نشر الإشارة ، سيتلقى هاتفك إشعارًا فوريًا. بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الإشعار وستظهر لك الإشارة. في كثير من الحالات ، نقوم أيضًا بتضمين مخطط أو رسم بياني يشرح البحث وراء الإشارة التي نشرناها. يتيح لك ذلك فهم عملية التفكير التي يقوم بها فريق المحللين الداخليين لدينا.

إشارات تداول البيتكوين المجانية

إذا كنت تبحث عن إشارات تداول بيتكوين مجانية - فهذا شيء نقدمه في cryptosignals.org. في المجموع ، نرسل ثلاث إشارات تشفير أسبوعيًا عبر مجموعة Telegram المجانية. تحتوي هذه الإشارات المجانية على نفس المعلومات التي يحصل عليها الأعضاء المميزون لدينا. بعبارة أخرى ، لا نقوم أبدًا "بحجب" أو "إخفاء" نقاط البيانات الأساسية - مثل أسعار جني الأرباح أو وقف الخسارة المقترحة.

إذا كنت تتساءل لماذا نرسل إشارات تداول بيتكوين مجانية - والسبب في ذلك بسيط. نريد أن يتعرف مشتركونا المحتملون على كيفية عملنا قبل الالتزام المالي. فقط عندما تكون واثقًا من رغبتك في التحديث المسبق ، قد تقرر بعد ذلك الاشتراك في خطتنا المميزة - والتي نوضحها في القسم أدناه.

إشارات تداول البيتكوين المميزة

معظم أعضائنا هنا في cryptosignals.org مشتركون منذ فترة طويلة في قناة Telegram المميزة. سيتيح لك ذلك الوصول إلى ما بين 3 و 5 إشارات تشفير كل يوم (من الاثنين إلى الجمعة).

نحن صريحون جدًا بشأن المبلغ الذي نفرضه على خطتنا المميزة. للتوضيح ، يرجى مراجعة أسعارنا أدناه:

إشارات العملات المشفرة الشهرية
£42
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
إشارات العملات المشفرة الفصلية
£78
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
إشارات العملات المشفرة سنويًا
£210
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
سهم
سهم

 

إذا كنت لا تزال جالسًا على الحياد فيما إذا كانت خطة cryptosignals.org المميزة مناسبة لك أم لا - فنحن نوفر لك ما تريد. هذا لأننا نقدم لجميع المشتركين الجدد ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا بدون أسئلة.
كل ما عليك فعله هو الاتصال بنا خلال هذا الإطار الزمني وسنقوم برد اشتراكك الأصلي. نقوم بذلك لأننا واثقون من الخدمة التي نقدمها ، وبالتالي - نجد أن الغالبية العظمى من المشتركين الجدد يظلون في كتبنا على المدى الطويل.

إشارات تداول البيتكوين - إستراتيجية خالية من المخاطر

عند استخدام مزود إشارات تداول Bitcoin مثلنا - لديك 30 يومًا لاختبار خدمتنا قبل الالتزام. في الواقع ، نقترح بالفعل تشغيل إشارات التشفير الخاصة بنا من خلال حساب تجريبي للوساطة خلال الشهر الأول. عند القيام بذلك ، يمكنك وضع جميع إشاراتنا المقترحة دون المخاطرة بسنت واحد.
إليك ما تحتاج إلى فعله:

  • افتح حسابًا تجريبيًا مع وسيط أوامر. تأكد من أن الوسيط يدعم الكثير من أسواق العملات المشفرة.
  • قم بالتسجيل للحصول على خطة مدفوعة cryptosignals.org
  • انضم إلى مجموعة Telegram المتميزة
  • بمجرد تلقي إشارة - ضع أوامرنا المقترحة عبر حساب الوساطة التجريبي الخاص بك
  • بعد بضعة أسابيع ، قم بجمع النتائج لمعرفة مقدار الأموال التي جنيتها

إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتائج وحققنا توقعاتك - فقد تقرر الترقية إلى خطة أطول لتقليل الرسوم الشهرية. بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا قررت أنك تريد تنفيذ ضمان استرداد الأموال - فقط تأكد من إخبارنا في غضون 30 يومًا من التسجيل!

اختيار وسيط تشفير للحصول على أفضل إشارات تداول بيتكوين

لا يمكننا التأكيد بما فيه الكفاية على مدى أهمية اختيار وسيط تشفير جيد عند استخدام إشارات تداول Bitcoin. بعد كل شيء ، فإن الوسيط هو الذي سينفذ أوامرك نيابة عنك - مما يتيح لك الوصول إلى أسواق تداول البيتكوين.

هناك العديد من العوامل الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى البحث عنها عند اختيار وسيط تشفير - مثل تلك المدرجة في الأقسام أدناه.

الرسوم والعمولات

يجني وسطاء العملات المشفرة الأموال عن طريق فرض مجموعة متنوعة من الرسوم والعمولات. على سبيل المثال، تفرض أمثال Coinbase عمولة قدرها 1.49% على كل مركز تقوم بوضعه. على الطرف الآخر من مقياس التسعير، يسمح لك بعض الوسطاء بشراء وبيع وتداول العملات المشفرة دون دفع أي عمولة.


هذا يجعل الوسيط عبر الإنترنت مناسبًا للغاية لإشارات تداول Bitcoin الخاصة بنا - والتي غالبًا ما تستهدف المكاسب الصغيرة. على هذا النحو ، لن تنال أرباحك من رسوم التداول الباهظة الثمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى احتساب "السبريد" - وهو الفرق بين سعر العرض والطلب لزوج التشفير المعني. كلما اتسع نطاق السبريد ، زاد المبلغ الذي تدفعه للوسيط الخاص بك بشكل غير مباشر.

الأمان والثقة

كما تعلم جيدًا - الغالبية العظمى من عمليات تبادل العملات المشفرة غير منظمة. هذا هو السبب في أنك غالبًا ما تكون قادرًا على فتح حساب والتداول دون إعطاء أي معلومات شخصية. ومع ذلك ، فإن استخدام تبادل عملة معماة غير منظم ليس فكرة جيدة.

بعد كل شيء، سيُطلب منك إيداع رأس المال الذي كسبته بشق الأنفس في المنصة، وبالتالي – يجب أن تكون متأكدًا بنسبة 100% من أن أموالك آمنة.

أسواق التشفير المدعومة

كما غطينا سابقًا ، تغطي إشارات تداول البيتكوين الخاصة بنا مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق. على سبيل المثال ، قد تتكون إحدى الإشارات من زوج من العملات المشفرة إلى العملات الورقية مثل BTC / USD بينما قد تتعلق الإشارة التالية بزوج تشفير متقاطع مثل ETH / BTC.
مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، من المهم أن تختار وسيط تشفير يتيح لك الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من أسواق البيتكوين. مرة أخرى ، سيضمن ذلك قدرتك على التصرف وفقًا لجميع إشارات تداول Bitcoin الخاصة بنا من خلال موقع وساطة واحد.

الودائع والسحوبات والمدفوعات 

السبب الآخر الذي يجعل اختيار وسيط منظم هو أفضل مسار للعمل هو أنك ستتمكن من إيداع وسحب الأموال بأموال ورقية. وهذا هو السبب في أن معظم البورصات غير المنظمة لا يمكنها قبول المدفوعات إلا في شكل عملات مشفرة. لدى بعض الوسطاء، على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إيداع الأموال على الفور باستخدام بطاقة الخصم/الائتمان (Visa أو Maestro أو MasterCard) أو المحفظة الإلكترونية (Paypal أو Skrill أو Neteller).

اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه، قد تتمكن أيضًا من الاستفادة من التحويلات المصرفية التي تتم معالجتها على الفور. وأفضل ما في الأمر هو أن بعض الوسطاء يمكنهم فرض رسوم بنسبة 0.5٪ فقط على الودائع. إذا كنت تمول حسابك باستخدام طريقة دفع مقومة بالدولار الأمريكي - فسيتم إلغاء رسوم تحويل العملة البالغة 0.5% تمامًا. وهذا يتناقض بشكل صارخ مع Coinbase – التي تفرض 3.99٪ على إيداعات بطاقات الخصم!

ابدأ بأفضل إشارات تداول البيتكوين اليوم

إذا كنت تحب صوت ما تقدمه cryptosignals.org - فلن يكون البدء بإشارات تداول Bitcoin أسهل. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه لبدء تلقي إشارات تداول Bitcoin عالية الجودة مباشرةً إلى تطبيق Telegram الخاص بك!

الخطوة 1: انضم إلى cryptosignals.org

قبل أن تتمكن من البدء في تلقي إشارات تداول Bitcoin عالية الجودة - ستحتاج إلى فتح حساب. يجب ألا يستغرق هذا أكثر من دقيقتين.

إشارات العملات المشفرة الشهرية
£42
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
إشارات العملات المشفرة الفصلية
£78
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
إشارات العملات المشفرة سنويًا
£210
  • 2-5 إشارات يوميًا
  • 82٪ نسبة النجاح
  • الدخول وجني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة
  • مبلغ المخاطرة في كل صفقة
  • نسبة المخاطر والمكافآت
سهم
سهم

نرحب بك لتبدأ بإشارات تداول البيتكوين المجانية - والتي ستحصل على ثلاثة اقتراحات أسبوعيًا. ولكن ، عندما تصبح عضوًا متميزًا ، ستحصل على 3-5 إشارات يوميًا. وبالطبع - يمكنك طلب استرداد كامل المبلغ خلال 30 يومًا من الانضمام إلى مجموعة الإشارات المميزة الخاصة بنا إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن خدمتنا.

الخطوة 2: انضم إلى مجموعة إشارات تداول العملات المشفرة

بمجرد انضمامك إلى cryptosignals.org - سنرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على معلومات حول كيفية الانضمام إلى مجموعة Telegram الخاصة بنا. بمجرد الانضمام ، يجدر تعيين صوت إشعار مخصص عبر صفحة إعدادات Telegram. سيضمن ذلك معرفتك بتوزيع إشارة تداول البيتكوين ، وبالتالي - يمكنك التصرف بناءً على اقتراحنا في الوقت الفعلي.

الخطوة 3: ضع أوامر إشارة تداول البيتكوين

بمجرد أن تتلقى إشارة تداول Bitcoin منا - فأنت بحاجة إلى التوجه إلى وسيط التشفير الذي اخترته. كل ما عليك فعله هو تقديم الطلبات التي نقترحها. للتلخيص ، يتضمن هذا زوج العملة المشفرة ، سواء كان أمر شراء أو بيع ، والحد الخاص به ، ووقف الخسارة ، وأسعار جني الأرباح.

الخط السفلي

باختصار ، تتيح لك إشارات تداول Bitcoin الوصول إلى أسواق العملات المشفرة المربحة دون الحاجة إلى إجراء أي بحث أو تحليل فني. بدلاً من ذلك ، فإن المهمة الوحيدة التي يتعين عليك إكمالها هي تقديم الطلبات التي تقترحها إشاراتنا.

إذا كنت مستعدًا لبدء تلقي إشارات تداول Bitcoin عالية الجودة الآن - اختر خطة تلبي احتياجاتك. ولا تنس - يحصل جميع المشتركين الجدد في الخطة المميزة على ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا - لذلك ليس لديك ما تخسره!

Best Bitcoin Trading Signals 2021 – Ultimate Guide

If you’re interested in actively trading Bitcoin but don’t possess enough knowledge to outperform the market on a consistent basis – signals are well worth considering.
Put simply, Bitcoin signals are trading suggestions that tell you what orders to place with your broker. For example, a signal might tell you to buy Bitcoin when it hits a price of $52,500 and to cash out when it breaches $56,000.
In this guide, we explain how our Bitcoin trading signals allow you to profit from the cryptocurrency markets without needing to do any research or technical analysis of your own.

What are Bitcoin trading signals?

Bitcoin trading signals will inform you when a profitable market trend has been identified. That is to say, your chosen signal provider will research the Bitcoin markets and send you a trading suggestion when it believes an opportunity has been established.
For example, you might receive a signal because the provider is confident that Bitcoin is overvalued based on current prices. The provider will reach this decision by performing its own in-depth technical analysis and research.
To clear the mist, below you will see an example of what a Bitcoin trading signal looks like:
  • Bitcoin Pair: BTC/USD
  • Position: Buy Order
  • Limit Price: $45,000
  • Take-Profit: $49,000
  • Stop-Loss: $42,000
The example above shows us that the signal provider is suggesting that you should place a buy order on BTC/USD. This highlights that the Bitcoin trading signal supplier thinks the price of BTC/USD will rise. The above Bitcoin trading signal also tells us what limit, take-profit, and stop-loss order we should place.
Then, it’s just a case of heading over to your online broker and placing the orders that have been suggested via the Bitcoin trading signal.

What are the benefits of quality Bitcoin trading signals?

By signing up for a quality Bitcoin trading signals service, there are many benefits that this can offer for your long-term investment goals.
This includes the following:

Expert Analysts

Here at CryptoSignals.org – we have a team of highly experienced traders and analysts that work in-house. Our team is primarily tasked with performing compressive technical analysis around the clock – focusing exclusively on the cryptocurrency markets.
Our traders do this by deploying advanced research strategies via technical indicators and other chart analysis tools. As such, by signing up for our quality Bitcoin trading signals, our analysts will research the markets on your behalf – so you don’t have to.

Great for inexperienced traders

Perhaps an even bigger benefit of using our Bitcoin trading signals is that our service is ideal for inexperienced traders. Crucially, in order to make consistent gains in the Bitcoin trading scene (or any investment sector for that manner), you need to have a solid understanding of technical analysis and chart reading.
This can take many years to master, which is why most newbie traders simply quit. But, by signing up to CryptoSignals.org, you can actively trade Bitcoin without needing to have any knowledge of technical analysis at all. On the contrary, this role is reserved for our team of in-house traders.

Have clear entry and exit goals

When you receive Bitcoin trading signals via the CryptoSignals.org Telegram channel, you will always be provided with an entry and exit target. Although we cover this in more detail in the sections below, this means that we tell you what entry price to execute at your chosen broker. This ensures that you are not left to guess when to enter the market.
Additionally,  we also provide a take-profit and stop-loss order price. This ensures that your trade is closed automatically when a price target is hit or the position goes against us by a certain amount. Ultimately, once you have placed the entry and exit orders that we have suggested, there is nothing else for you to do on that particular trade
Trade within your budget
When you receive a Bitcoin trading signal from us – you can decide how much you wish to stake. In most cases, we suggest risking no more than 1% of your trading capital. For example, if you have an account balance of $500 – you might decide to allocate $5 on our signal.
Similarly, if your account balance was $10,000 – the suggested trade size would stand at $100. It goes without saying that your account balance will rise and fall throughout the month. As such, the monetary value of your trade – based on the 1% rule, will vary. This ensures that you grow your trading capital in a risk-averse and organic manner.

How do our Bitcoin trading signals work?

It is important to note that all of our Bitcoin trading signals come with a minimum number of data points. To ensure you have a firm grasp of how our crypto signals work – we elaborate on these data points in more detail below.

Bitcoin pair

Bitcoin can be traded against dozens of other assets. In a similar nature to forex, each market is identified by a ‘pair’. For example, if you were to trade Bitcoin against the US dollar – this would be represented as BTC/USD. If, for example, you traded Bitcoin against Ethereum, the pair in question is ETH/BTC.
Our team of in-house traders focuses on crypto-to-fiat pairs as well as crypto-cross pairs. The former typically focuses on BTC/USD as this pair possesses the most liquidity and trading activity. The latter might see our traders research price against, between Bitcoin and Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Stellar, and other popular digital assets.
Either way, the first data point contained within our Bitcoin trading signals, is the pair you need to trade. As a side note, it’s best to sign up with an online broker that offers a wide variety of markets to ensure that you always have the means to act on our Bitcoin trading signals. A good example in this respect is eToro – which offers dozens of cryptocurrency markets.

Buy or sell position

It goes without saying that our team of analysts will look to profit from both rising and falling markets. For example, if we think that Bitcoin is undervalued against the British pound, we will tell you to place a ‘buy’ order at your chosen broker. This simply means that we think the Bitcoin pair will increase in value.
If, however, we thought that Bitcoin was overvalued against the British pound, we would suggest a ‘sell’ order. This means that we are looking to profit from the pair going down in value. Ultimately, by telling you whether to go long or short on the identified Bitcoin pair – you don’t need to make a market judgment yourself.

Limit price

If you’re a complete newbie in the world of online trading – as limit order tells your chosen broker what price you would like the enter the market. For example, you might be looking to place a buy order on BTC/USD at $50,000. Irrespective of what price the pair is currently trading at, your limit order will only be executed by the broker when $50,000 is matched by the markets.
The alternative to a limit order is a market order. This will enable you to enter the market instantly at the next available price. We rarely opt for market orders as they do not allow you to specify our desired entry price. As such, all you need to do is select a limit order when placing the trade at your chosen broker and enter the entry price that our Bitcoin signal suggests.

Take-profit price

As we mentioned earlier, we always have a clear set of goals when we send out a new Bitcoin trading signal. In many cases, we might look to make a profit of 3% based on a stake of 1%. In other words, our risk/reward ratio in this instance is 1:3 – meaning that for every $1, we aim to make gains of $3.
Either way, our Bitcoin trading signals always come with the suggested take-profit order price. You simply need to enter this price when setting up the order at your chosen broker.

Stop-loss price

On top of setting up a take-profit order, you are also suggested to deploy a stop-loss order. This ensures that your potential losses on the trade are capped. Usually, our suggested stop-loss price amounts to a maximum loss of 1%.
Crucially, although we have a long-standing track record of generating consistent gains – losses are part and parcel of trading. As such, we never send out a Bitcoin trading signal without a sensible and well-researched stop-loss price.

Bitcoin signals Telegram group?

In previous years, Bitcoin trading signals were distributed via email. However, this is a slow and cumbersome way to forward on trading signals. Instead, we at CryptoSignals.org opt for Telegram. In doing so, we can send out Bitcoin trading signals to our group in real-time.
That is to say, as soon as the signal is posted, your phone will receive an instant notification. Then, you simply need to click on the notification and you will be presented with the signal. In many cases, we also include a chart or graph that explains the research behind the signal that we have posted. This allows you to understand the thought process undertaken by our team of in-house analysts.

Free Bitcoin trading signals

If you’re looking for free Bitcoin trading signals – this is something that we at CryptoSignals.org offer. In total, we send out three crypto signals per week via the free Telegram group. These free signals contain the same information that our premium members get. In other words, we never ‘black out’ or ‘hide’ core data points – such as the suggested take-profit or stop-loss prices.
If you’re wondering why we send out free Bitcoin trading signals – the reason for this is simple. We want our potential subscribers to get a feel for how we work before making a financial commitment. Only when you are confident that you want to up-the-ante, might you then decide to sign up for our premium plan – which we explain in the section below.

Premium Bitcoin trading signals

Most of our members here at CryptoSignals.org are long-standing subscribers of our premium Telegram channel. This will get you access to between 3 and 5 crypto signals every day (Monday to Friday).
We are very upfront about how much we charge for our premium plan. For clarity, please review our prices below:
  • 1 Month: £35
  • 3 Months: £65
  • 6 Months: £95
  • 12 Months: £175
If you’re still sitting on the fence as to whether or not the CryptoSignals.org premium plan is right for you – we have you covered. This is because we offer all new subscribers a no-questions-asked 30-day moneyback guarantee. All you need to do is contact us within this timeframe and we will refund your original subscription. We do this because we are confident in the service we offer and thus – find that the vast majority of new subscribers remain on our books long-term.

Bitcoin trading signals – Risk-free strategy

When using a Bitcoin trading signal provider like us – you have 30 days to test our service out before making a commitment. In fact, we actually suggest running our crypto signals through a brokerage demo account during the first month. In doing so, you can place all of our suggested signals without risking a single cent.
Here’s what you need to do:
  • Open a demo account with an order broker. Ensure the broker supports lots of cryptocurrency markets.
  • Sign up for a CryptoSignals.org premium plan
  • Join our premium Telegram group
  • As soon as you receive a signal – place our suggested orders via your brokerage demo account
  • After a few weeks, tally up the results to see how much money you have made
If you’re happy with the results and we have met your expectations – you might decide to upgrade to a longer plan to reduce the monthly fee. Alternatively, if you decide that you want to execute the moneyback guarantee – just make sure you let us know within 30 days of signing up!

Choosing a crypto broker for the best Bitcoin trading signals

We can’t stress enough how important it is to choose a good crypto broker when using Bitcoin trading signals. After all, it is the broker that will execute your orders for you – subsequently giving you access to the Bitcoin trading markets.
There are several core factors that you need to look out for when choosing a crypto broker – such as those listed in the sections below.

Fees and commissions

Crypto brokers make money by charging an assortment of fees and commissions. For example, the likes of Coinbase charge a commission of 1.49% on each position that you place. At the other end of the pricing scale, eToro allows you to buy, sell, and trade cryptocurrencies without paying any commission.
This makes the online broker highly conducive for our Bitcoin trading signals – which often look to target small gains. As such, you won’t have your profits eaten away by expensive trading fees. Additionally, you also need to factor in the ‘spread’ – which is the difference between the bid and ask price of the respective crypto pair. The wider the spread, the more you are indirectly paying to your broker.

Safety and trust

As you may well know – the vast majority of cryptocurrency exchanges are unregulated. This is why you are often able to open an account and trade without giving any personal information. However, using an unregulated cryptocurrency exchange is not a good idea.
After all, you will be required to deposit your hard-earned capital into the platform, and thus – you need to be 100% sure that your money is safe. This is why we like eToro – as the online broker is regulated by three financial bodies. This includes ASIC, CySEC, and the FCA. Additionally, eToro is also registered with FINRA – making the platform ideal for those based in the US.

Supported crypto markets

As we covered earlier, our Bitcoin trading signals cover a wide variety of markets. For example, one signal might consist of a crypto-to-fiat pair like BTC/USD while the next might concern a crypto-cross pair such as ETH/BTC.
With this in mind, it’s important that you choose a crypto broker that gives you access to a wide suite of Bitcoin markets. Once again, this will ensure that you are able to act on all of our Bitcoin trading signals through a single brokerage site.

Deposits, withdrawals, and payments 

Another reason why choosing a regulated broker is the best course of action is that you will be able to deposit and withdraw funds with fiat money. This is why most unregulated exchanges can only accept payments in the form of cryptocurrencies. At eToro, for example, you can instantly deposit funds with a debit/credit card (Visa, Maestro, MasterCard), or an e-wallet (Paypal, Skrill, Neteller).
Depending on where you live, you might also be able to benefit from instantly processed bank transfers. Best of all, eToro charges just 0.5% on deposits. If you’re funding your account with a USD-denominated payment method – this 0.5% currency conversion fee is scrapped altogether. This is in stark contrast to Coinbase – which charges 3.99% on debit card deposits!

Get started with the best Bitcoin trading signals today

If you like the sound of what CryptoSignals.org offers – getting started with our Bitcoin trading signals could not be easier. Simply follow the steps outlined below to start receiving quality Bitcoin trading signals directly to your Telegram app!

Step 1: Join CryptoSignals.org

Before you can start receiving our quality Bitcoin trading signals – you will need to open an account. This should take you no more than a couple of minutes.
BILLED
MONTHLY
£35
  • 2-3 Signals Daily
  • 82% Success Rate
  • Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
  • Amount To Risk Per Trade
  • Risk Reward Ratio
Buy Now
BILLED
QUARTERLY
£65
  • 2-3 Signals Daily
  • 82% Success Rate
  • Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
  • Amount To Risk Per Trade
  • Risk Reward Ratio
Buy Now
BILLED
BI-ANNUAllY
£95
  • 2-3 Signals Daily
  • 82% Success Rate
  • Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
  • Amount To Risk Per Trade
  • Risk Reward Ratio
Buy Now
BILLED
ANNUALLY
£175
  • 2-3 Signals Daily
  • 82% Success Rate
  • Entry, Take Profit & Stop Loss
  • Amount To Risk Per Trade
  • Risk Reward Ratio
Buy Now
You are welcome to start off with our free Bitcoin trading signals – which will get you three suggestions per week. But, by becoming a premium member, you will get 3-5 signals per day. And of course – you can request a full refund within 30-days of joining our premium signal group if you are dissatisfied with our service.

Step 2: Join our Crypto Trading Signal Group

Once you have joined CryptoSignals.org – we will send you an email with information on how to join our Telegram group. Once you have joined, it’s worth setting a custom notification sound via the Telegram settings page. This will ensure that you know a Bitcoin trading signal has been distributed and thus – you can act on our suggestion in real-time.

Step 3: Place Bitcoin Trading Signal Orders

As soon as you receive a Bitcoin trading signal from us – you then need to head over to your chosen crypto broker. All you need to do is place the orders that we suggest. To recap, this includes the crypto pair, whether it’s a buy or sell order, and the respective limit, stop-loss loss, and take-profit prices.

The Bottom Line

In summary, Bitcoin trading signals allow you to access the lucrative cryptocurrency markets without needing to do any research and technical analysis. Instead, the only task you are required to complete is to place the orders that our signals suggest.
If you’re ready to start receiving quality Bitcoin trading signals right now – choose a plan that meets your needs. And don’t forget – all new premium plan subscribers are offered a 30-day moneyback guarantee  – so you’ve got nothing to lose!
Join Our VIP Telegram Group