أخبار CryptoSignals

انضم إلى Telegram

توقع سعر Lucky Block: LBLOCK / USD يواصل الارتفاع ؛ يلامس السعر مستوى 0.000290 دولار

1 ديسمبر، 2022

#LBLOCK#LBLOCKUSD# لاكي بلوك# التحليل الفني

توقع سعر Lucky Block - 1 ديسمبر

يتحرك توقع سعر Lucky Block للعبور فوق الحد العلوي للقناة لتأكيد الحركة الصعودية.

LBLOCK / USD الاتجاه متوسط ​​المدى: صعودي (مخطط 4H)

مستويات رئيسية هي:

مستويات المقاومة: $ 0.000350 و $ 0.000355 و $ 0.000360

مستويات الدعم: $ 0.000220 و $ 0.000215 و $ 0.000210

توقع سعر Lucky Block: LBLOCK / USD يواصل الارتفاع ؛ يلامس السعر مستوى 0.000290 دولار
LBLOCKUSD - مخطط 4 ساعة

يتم تداول LBLOCK / USD فوق المتوسطات المتحركة لمدة 9 أيام و 21 يومًا حيث تتحرك العملة للعبور فوق الحد العلوي للقناة. بالنظر إلى الرسم البياني اليومي ، فإن ملف سعر Lucky Block يحافظ على حركة صعودية حيث يتوقع المتداولون حركة السعر الحالية التي تشير إلى ارتفاع السعر القادم في السوق.

توقع سعر Lucky Block: LBLOCK / USD يتجه إلى الجانب الإيجابي

كما سعر Lucky Block لا يزال فوق المتوسطات المتحركة لمدة 9 أيام و 21 يومًا ، ستدعي العملة مستوى المقاومة 0.000300 دولار لتصل إلى مستويات المقاومة المحتملة عند 0.000350 دولار و 0.000355 دولار و 0.000360 دولار. وفي الوقت نفسه ، مع تحرك مؤشر القوة النسبية (14) للمؤشر الفني داخل منطقة ذروة الشراء ، ستستمر Lucky Block في اكتساب اتجاهات صعودية إضافية. ولكن إذا فشل المضاربون على الارتفاع في دفع العملة إلى الشمال ، فقد يتم تفعيل مستويات الدعم عند 0.000220 دولار و 0.000215 دولار و 0.000210 دولار.

LBLOCK / USD الاتجاه متوسط ​​المدى: هبوطي (مخطط 2 ساعات)

يحوم سعر Lucky Block بالفعل فوق المتوسطين المتحركين لمدة 9 أيام و 21 يومًا ، وتتجه العملة نحو الحد العلوي للقناة. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال مؤشر القوة النسبية (14) للمؤشر الفني فوق المستوى 60 حيث يهيمن المشترون الحاليون على السوق.

LBLOCKUSD - مخطط 2 ساعة

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا دفع المضاربون على الارتفاع سعر السوق فوق الحد العلوي للقناة ، فإن Lucky Block سيصل إلى مستوى المقاومة المحتمل 0.000340 دولار وما فوق. على العكس من ذلك ، إذا توجهت العملة إلى الجنوب وعبرت ما دون المتوسطات المتحركة ، فيمكنها تحديد مستوى الدعم عند 0.000240 دولار أمريكي أو أقل.

يمكنك شراء Lucky Block من هنا. شراء LBLOCK

انضم الينا مجموعة برقية مجانية

نرسل 3 إشارات VIP أسبوعيًا في موقعنا مجموعة برقية مجانية، كل إشارة تأتي مع كامل
التحليل الفني حول سبب قيامنا بالتداول وكيفية إجرائها من خلال وسيطك.

احصل على طعم لمجموعة VIP من خلال الانضمام الآن مجانًا!

انضم إلى Telegram

CryptoSignals News

Join Our Telegram

Lucky Block Price Prediction: LBLOCK/USD Continues to Move Higher; Price Touches $0.000290 Level

December 1, 2022

#LBLOCK#LBLOCKUSD#Lucky Block#Technical Analysis

Lucky Block Price Prediction – December 1

The Lucky Block price prediction is moving to cross above the upper boundary of the channel for confirmation of the bullish movement.

LBLOCK/USD Medium-term Trend: Bullish (4H Chart)

Key Levels:

Resistance levels: $0.000350, $0.000355, $0.000360

Support levels: $0.000220, $0.000215, $0.000210

Lucky Block Price Prediction: LBLOCK/USD Continues to Move Higher; Price Touches $0.000290 Level
LBLOCKUSD – 4 Hour Chart

LBLOCK/USD is trading above the 9-day and 21-day moving averages as the coin moves to cross above the upper boundary of the channel. Looking at the daily chart, the Lucky Block price is maintaining an upward movement as traders anticipate the current price movement indicating the upcoming price rally in the market.

Lucky Block Price Prediction: LBLOCK/USD Heads to the Positive Side

As the Lucky Block price remains above the 9-day and 21-day moving averages, the coin will claim the resistance level of $0.000300 to hit the potential resistance levels of $0.000350, $0.000355, and $0.000360. Meanwhile, as the technical indicator Relative Strength Index (14) moves within the overbought region, the Lucky Block will continue to gain additional uptrends. But, if the bulls failed to push the coin to the north, the support levels of $0.000220, $0.000215, and $0.000210 may come into play.

LBLOCK/USD Medium-term Trend: Bearish (2H Chart)

The Lucky Block price is already hovering above the 9-day and 21-day moving averages, and the coin is heading toward the upper boundary of the channel. However, the technical indicator Relative Strength Index (14) remains above the 60-level as the existing buyers dominate the market.

LBLOCKUSD – 2 Hour Chart

Moreover, if the bulls push the market price above the upper boundary of the channel, the Lucky Block would hit the potential resistance level of $0.000340 and above. On the contrary, if the coin heads to the south and crosses below the moving averages, it can locate the support level at $0.000240 and below.

You can purchase Lucky Block here. Buy LBLOCK

Join Our Free Telegram Group

We send 3 VIP signals a week in our free Telegram group, each signal comes with a full
technical analysis on why we are taking the trade and how to place it through your broker.

Get a taste of what the VIP group is like by joining now for FREE!

Join Our Telegram