أخبار CryptoSignals

انضم إلى Telegram

عمال مناجم البيتكوين في مأزق تشغيلي صعب وسط ارتفاع أسعار الطاقة

1 ديسمبر، 2022

#BITCOIN#التعدين بيتكوين#CRYPTOCURRENCY#أخبار

يعاني عمال مناجم البيتكوين نتيجة لتصنيف الصعوبة المرتفع بشكل استثنائي وتسعير البيتكوين أقل بكثير مما كانوا عليه قبل عام واحد. وفقًا لبيانات macromicro.me ، تبلغ تكلفة إنتاج عملة بيتكوين واحدة 19,356 دولارًا ، بينما يبلغ سعر السوق الفوري 16,930 دولارًا (في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير). هذا يعني أنه يجب على عمال مناجم البيتكوين شراء أرخص كهرباء يمكنهم الحصول عليها على وجه الأرض واستخدام معدات تعدين البيتكوين الأكثر فاعلية المتوفرة حاليًا.

وفقًا للإحصاءات ، سيكون متوسط ​​تكلفة الطاقة في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2022 0.143 دولارًا لكل كيلوواط ساعة. ومع ذلك ، في أجزاء أخرى من العالم ، يمكن للشركات والأسر العادية أن تدفع أقل من 0.01 دولار لكل كيلوواط ساعة.

الاستفادة من تعدين البيتكوين من خفض تكلفة الطاقة

إلى البيتكوين يمكن لعمال المناجم الاستفادة من الكهرباء غير المكلفة ، لكنهم يحتاجون أيضًا إلى أفضل معدات التعدين المتاحة من ASIC. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يمكن أن تكون العملية مربحة فقط مع ثلاثة من عمال المناجم ASIC بسعر 0.12 دولار لكل كيلوواط ساعة. Bitmain Antminer S19 XP Hyd. ، الذي يتميز بـ 255 تيراهاش في الثانية (TH / s) ، و Antminer S19 XP (140 TH / s) ، و Antminer S19 Pro + Hyd. (198 TH / s) ، هي الآلات التي تستمر في جني الأموال بتكلفة الكهرباء الحالية (0.12 دولار لكل كيلوواط ساعة).

وفقًا للبيانات التي تم جمعها بواسطة asicminervalue.com ، ستحقق 16 جهازًا مختلفًا من أجهزة ASIC المتوافقة مع SHA256 ربحًا إذا تم تخفيض تكلفة الكهرباء إلى 0.07 دولار لكل كيلوواط ساعة. من المتوقع أن تحقق Bitmain Antminer S19j (90 TH / s) ربحًا قدره 0.21 دولارًا في اليوم عند 0.07 دولارًا لكل كيلو وات في الساعة. علاوة على ذلك ، ستحقق 43 جهازًا من معدات التعدين ASIC bitcoin ربحًا إذا تم تخفيض تكاليف الكهرباء إلى 0.05 دولار لكل كيلوواط ساعة.

 

يمكنك شراء Lucky Block من هنا. شراء LBLOCK

انضم الينا مجموعة برقية مجانية

نرسل 3 إشارات VIP أسبوعيًا في موقعنا مجموعة برقية مجانية، كل إشارة تأتي مع كامل
التحليل الفني حول سبب قيامنا بالتداول وكيفية إجرائها من خلال وسيطك.

احصل على طعم لمجموعة VIP من خلال الانضمام الآن مجانًا!

انضم إلى Telegram

CryptoSignals News

Join Our Telegram

Bitcoin Miners in Tough Operational Predicament Amid Soaring Energy Prices

December 1, 2022

#BITCOIN#Bitcoin Mining#CRYPTOCURRENCY#NEWS

Bitcoin miners are suffering as a result of the current exceptionally high difficulty rating and far lower bitcoin pricing than they were one year ago. According to data from macromicro.me, the cost of producing one bitcoin is $19,356, while the spot market price is $16,930 (at the time of writing). This means that bitcoin miners must buy the cheapest electricity they can on Earth and use the most effective bitcoin mining equipment currently available.

According to statistics, the average cost of energy worldwide in 2022 will be $0.143 per kWh. However, in other parts of the world, regular businesses and households can pay as little as $0.01 per kWh.

Bitcoin Miners to Benefit from an Energy Cost Slash

Bitcoin miners can benefit from inexpensive electricity, but they also need the best ASIC mining equipment available. According to statistics, the operation can only be profitable with three ASIC miners at $0.12 per kWh. The Bitmain Antminer S19 XP Hyd., which boasts 255 terahashes per second (TH/s), the Antminer S19 XP (140 TH/s), and the Antminer S19 Pro+ Hyd. (198 TH/s), are the machines that continue to make money at the current electricity cost ($0.12 per kWh).

According to data gathered by asicminervalue.com, 16 different SHA256-compatible ASIC machines will turn a profit if the cost of electricity is reduced to $0.07 per kWh. A Bitmain Antminer S19j (90 TH/s) is predicted to make $0.21 per day in profit at $0.07 per kWh. Furthermore, 43 ASIC bitcoin mining equipment will turn a profit if electricity costs are reduced any further to $0.05 per kWh.

 

You can purchase Lucky Block here. Buy LBLOCK

Join Our Free Telegram Group

We send 3 VIP signals a week in our free Telegram group, each signal comes with a full
technical analysis on why we are taking the trade and how to place it through your broker.

Get a taste of what the VIP group is like by joining now for FREE!

Join Our Telegram