加密信號新聞

加入我們的電報

以太坊 (ETH) 突破阻力位 3,640 美元,信號恢復上升趨勢

二零二一年十月三十日

#ETH#ETH/美元#Ethereum#價格分析



以太坊價格長期分析:看漲
以太坊(ETH)價格 已突破阻力位 3,600 美元。 最大的山寨幣已達到 3,791 美元的高位。 加密貨幣可能會達到 4,000 美元的高位。 同時,8月78.6日上漲趨勢; 回撤燭身測試了 1.272% 斐波那契回撤位。 回撤表明以太幣將上漲,但在 3,915 斐波納契擴展水平或 3,791 美元高位反轉。 從價格走勢來看,市場已上漲至 4,000 美元。目標價在 XNUMX 美元的水平。

以太坊指標分析
以太幣處於相對強弱指數第 63 期的 14 水平。這表明市場處於上升趨勢區並位於中心線 50 上方。它也接近超買區域。 當價格達到 70 水平時,RSI 被認為超買。以太幣高於每日隨機指標的 80% 範圍。 市場已進入超買區域。 過去兩天一直處於超買狀態。 然而,市場最終會下跌。

ETH / USD –日線圖


技術指標:
主要阻力位– $ 2,600,$ 2,800,$ 3,000
主要支撐位– $ 1.500,$ 1,300,$ 1,100

以太坊的下一步發展方向是什麼?
在 4 小時圖上,以太幣一直在 3,640 美元阻力位下方盤整。 昨天,隨著價格上漲,多頭突破了阻力位。 以太幣可能會達到之前的高點 4,000 美元。 儘管如此,山寨幣將面臨強大的阻力。

ETH / USD – 4小時圖



您可以在這裡購買加密貨幣。 購買代幣

備註: Cryptosignals.org不是財務顧問。 在將資金投資於任何金融資產或展示的產品或事件之前,請先進行研究。 我們對您的投資結果不承擔任何責任

加入我們 免費電報群

我們每週發送 3 個 VIP 信號 免費電報組, 每個信號都帶有一個完整的
關於我們為何進行交易以及如何通過您的經紀人進行交易的技術分析。

立即免費加入,了解VIP團體的滋味!

加入我們的電報

CryptoSignals News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do
eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore.

Join Our Telegram

Ethereum (ETH) Breaks Resistance at $3,640, Signals Resumption of an Uptrend

October 14, 2021

#ETH#ETH/USD#Ethereum#Price Analysis



Ethereum Price Long-Term Analysis: Bullish
Ethereum’s (ETH) price has broken above the resistance at $3,600. The biggest altcoin has reached the high of $3,791. The crypto is likely to reach a high of $4,000. Meanwhile, on October 8 uptrend; a retraced candle body tested the 78.6% Fibonacci retracement level. The retracement indicates that Ether will rise but reverse at level 1.272 Fibonacci extension or $3,915 high. From the price action, the market has risen to $3,791.The target price is at a level $4,000.

Ethereum Indicator Analysis
Ether is at level 63 of the Relative Strength Index period 14. It indicates that the market is in the uptrend zone and above the centerline 50. It is also approaching the overbought region. The RSI is said to be overbought when price reaches level 70. Ether is above the 80% range of the daily stochastic. The market has reached the overbought region. It has been overbought for the past two days. However, the market will eventually fall.

ETH/USD – Daily Chart


Technical indicators:
Major Resistance Levels – $2, 600, $2,800, $3,000
Major Support Levels – $1.500, $1, 300, $1,100

What Is the Next Direction for Ethereum?
On the 4- hour chart, Ether has been consolidating below the $3,640 resistance. Yesterday, the bulls breached the resistance level as price rally on the upside. Ether may reach the previous high of $4,000. Nevertheless, the altcoin will face stiff resistance.

ETH/USD – 4 Hour Chart



You can purchase crypto coins here. Buy Tokens

Note: Cryptosignals.org is not a financial advisor. Do your research before investing your funds in any financial asset or presented product or event. We are not responsible for your investing results

Join Our Free Telegram Group

We send 3 VIP signals a week in our free Telegram group, each signal comes with a full
technical analysis on why we are taking the trade and how to place it through your broker.

Get a taste of what the VIP group is like by joining now for FREE!

Join Our Telegram