加密信號新聞

加入我們的電報

BANDUSD 繼續突破價格水平

二零二一年十月三十日

#BANDUSD#Crypto#加密分析#CRYPTOCURRENCY#日線圖#市場預期#價格行動

BANDUSD 分析 – 價格繼續跌破 8.000 美元

BANDUSD 繼續在看跌趨勢中突破重要的價格水平。 市場不斷推低價格,創造短期低點。 然而,隨著空頭將價格推低,買家也試圖給市場增加一點壓力,造成回調或重新測試。 在從 10.000 美元的顯著價格水平看跌至 6.800 美元的顯著價格水平之後,買家還通過將價格推高至 8.00 美元以上來保持頭寸。


重要的關鍵級別:

阻力位:$ 10.000,$ 8.000
支撐位:$ 6.800,$ 4.300
BANDUSD 繼續突破
價格走勢高於 8.000 美元的重要價格水平,燭台由燈芯組成。 這表明由於價格未能高於該價格而出現看漲拒絕。 然後空頭控制了局勢,從而使價格下跌。 這是由於賣方在市場上的勢頭。 然而,市場預計會下跌,突破 6.800 美元的重要價格水平甚至更高。

市場首先被認為處於看漲趨勢,因為它從 4.300 美元的重要價格水平上漲到 10.000 美元的重要價格水平。 空頭同樣有動力將價格返回至 4.300 美元,突破先前的價格水平。 MA(移動平均線)交叉高於日線圖上的價格活動,價格正在對此做出反應。 由於市場仍處於下跌趨勢中,價格將下跌。

BANDUSD 繼續突破
市場預測

在 4 小時圖上,BANDUSD 率先盤整。 在該區域長跑後,價格終於突破。 然後市場繼續在 8.000 美元的重要價格水平上方積累,然後再向下突破。 隨機震盪指標顯示,隨著市場繼續呈下降趨勢,價格走勢正在下降。 移動平均線也跟隨下跌趨勢。 因此,隨著價格走低,市場預計將跌破重要價格水平。

您可以在這裡購買加密貨幣: 購買代幣

備註: Cryptosignals.org 不是財務顧問。 在將資金投資於任何金融資產或展示的產品或事件之前,請先進行研究。 我們不對您的投資結果負責。

加入我們 免費電報群

我們每週發送 3 個 VIP 信號 免費電報組, 每個信號都帶有一個完整的
關於我們為何進行交易以及如何通過您的經紀人進行交易的技術分析。

立即免費加入,了解VIP團體的滋味!

加入我們的電報

CryptoSignals News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do
eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore.

Join Our Telegram

BANDUSD Continues to Break Price Levels

October 13, 2021

#BANDUSD#Crypto#Crypto Analysis#CRYPTOCURRENCY#Daily Chart#Market Expectation#Price Action

BANDUSD Analysis – Price Continues to Break Lower Below $8.000

BANDUSD continues to break significant price levels in a bearish trend. The market keeps pushing prices lower, creating short-term lows. However, as the bears push the price lower, the buyers also try to add little pressure to the market, creating a pullback or retest. After a bearish ride from $10.000 significant price level to $6.800 significant price level, the buyers also held their position by pushing the price above $8.00.


Significant Key Levels:

Resistance Levels: $10.000, $8.000
Support Levels: $6.800, $4.300
BANDUSD continues to break
Price action is seen above the $8.000 significant price level, the candlesticks consisting of wicks. This indicates that there is a bullish rejection as the price failed to move higher than that. The bears then take control of the situation, thereby bringing prices downward. This is due to the seller’s momentum in the market. The market is, however, expected to fall, breaking through the $6.800 significant price level and beyond.

The market was first considered to be in a bullish trend because of its advance from the $4.300 significant price level to the $10.000 significant price level. The bears are likewise motivated to return the price to $4.300, breaking through prior price levels. The MA (Moving Average) crossover is above the price activity on the daily chart, and the price is reacting to it. As the market remains in a downtrend, the price will fall.

BANDUSD continues to break
Market Predictions

On the 4hour chart, BANDUSD was first in consolidation. After long-ranging in this zone, the price finally breaks through. The market then continues to accumulate above the $8.000 significant price level before breaking downward. The Stochastic Oscillator shows price movement dropping as the market continues to trend downward. The Moving Average is also following a downtrend. The market, therefore, is expected to break below significant price levels as they trend lower.

You can purchase crypto coins here: Buy Tokens

Note: Cryptosignals.org is not a financial advisor. Do your research before investing your funds in any financial asset or presented product or event. We are not responsible for your investing results.

Join Our Free Telegram Group

We send 3 VIP signals a week in our free Telegram group, each signal comes with a full
technical analysis on why we are taking the trade and how to place it through your broker.

Get a taste of what the VIP group is like by joining now for FREE!

Join Our Telegram